Singapore Reckless Drivers Part VIII

53 minutes ago, Vinceng said:

Plagiarism - SG Road Vigilante must have read the leads in MCF. 😅

image.png.a01130ea9a563ce7dbf433dc2891fcf1.png

That kind of nonchalant driving attitude caught up with the driver.

1 hour ago, Cj12329 said:

I think from the Newton Circle incident and this accident, it only shows that the front one is a lousy au da driver who do not exercise caution and drive like nobody business...out to ENDANGER others...Sabo King

40 minutes ago, Vid said:

That kind of nonchalant driving attitude caught up with the driver.

Opposite leh. Seems like he learnt his lesson from newton circus - this time exercise a lot of caution and jam brake instead of chionging past the junction. Sadly got rewarded with a kiss.

• Haha! 8

11 minutes ago, boonhat_91 said:

Opposite leh. Seems like he learnt his lesson from newton circus - this time exercise a lot of caution and jam brake instead of chionging past the junction. Sadly got rewarded with a kiss.

more then a kiss, smoke also come out. 

1 hour ago, Cj12329 said:

I think from the Newton Circle incident and this accident, it only shows that the front one is a lousy au da driver who do not exercise caution and drive like nobody business...out to ENDANGER others...Sabo King

i didnt see how they buang, but i believe, the rear car is as reckless and lousy as the front 1 lol🤣

57 minutes ago, boonhat_91 said:

Damn you don’t, damn you do

做人真的很难

28 minutes ago, Kb27 said:

i think TP might be interested in this yellow lambo.

let's see what happens.

dont think any punishment dealt (if any) will be publicize.

4 minutes ago, Xers007 said:

dont think any punishment dealt (if any) will be publicize.

No punishment by tp ba?

Front hit rear . No inj .

they dun give a damn 1. Its insurance taiji

14 minutes ago, Beregond said:

No punishment by tp ba?

Front hit rear . No inj .

they dun give a damn 1. Its insurance taiji

I think we meant the newton incident, not this retributory strike.

Should have make it an offence for removing car plates after involved in an accident. Its like destroying evidences of presence for the involved parties.

They think they learn from those taiwan supercar owners' tricks about removing car plates after accident, their cars' value will not affected.😑

Edited by Sugimoto

6 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Need to keep a lookout for 2 yellow lambo selling in sgcarmart! hahahha

Never been tracked. Only drive to market on Sundays. 

4 hours ago, Vinceng said:

@Throttle2 , I spent an hour digging this out , if you die die want to view the deleted video of the Newton incident. 😁

Aiyoh, paiseh leh.

i already viewed it long ago. Was just wondering why deleted from facebook

🙏🙏

19 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Aiyoh, paiseh leh.

i already viewed it long ago. Was just wondering why deleted from facebook

🙏🙏

not deleted..  change of link only

1 hour ago, Fitmugen said:

https://youtu.be/K1KlCr9ladg

Lambo with same car plate spotted at 6:00 mark

It's common for such supercars to have multiple owners.

It probably had a respray, which is silly. Nothing beats the original factory paint.

Can see the driver's face at 5:57. Is that the same guy at yesterday's Sembawang Road accident?

image.png.ceee7fb3297c695e7419782c0c78b5ea.png

Edited by Vinceng

Drive like that

it's only a matter of time 

before kenna accident. 

It's inevitable.