Singapore Reckless Drivers Part VIII

29 minutes ago, Beanoyip said:

Are our local journalist good in CSI-ing all these cases or not?

Can it be classified as ....doxxing?

2 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

I want the tesla bulletproof cybertruck. Can't hear, can't feel, can't see! 

The 2 cars in the accident should be confiscated for illegal racing, and the LJ drivers jail 12 months. 

Plus permanently banned from driving... Coz they don't know how to drive.

12 minutes ago, Ysc3 said:

If he nus student then good luck to you lo. 

2 minutes ago, Mockngbrd said:

If he nus student then good luck to you lo. 

He don't look like student leh... Unless he 留班 in school.... 😂 

29 minutes ago, Ysc3 said:

But you all missed the elephant in the room.....

That all in the video never wear mask (properly)....

Still got another elephant :

成......... :grin:

52 minutes ago, Ysc3 said:

He don't look like student leh... Unless he 留班 in school.... 😂 

Errrrrr................I think I 留班 in school even longer.[lipsrsealed] Same age as my professors. :ph34r:

Just now, Adrianli said:

Errrrrr................I think I 留班 in school even longer.[lipsrsealed] Same age as my professors. :ph34r:

I no 留班one... Cannot study means cannot study... I quit after sec 4.

1 hour ago, Ysc3 said:

Can it be classified as ....doxxing?

search for and publish private or identifying information about (a particular individual) on the Internet, typically with malicious intent.
If he is not involved in publishing information then it can't be doxxing.

1 hour ago, Ysc3 said:

Perma ban only comes when civil servant is involved (while discharging duties), i am not sure in any other case there is punishment of perma ban.
But i approve Perma ban on such shyti people, they shouldn't be driving at all.

1 hour ago, Ysc3 said:

they know how to drive....but want to go racing, go somewhere  and if accident, own selves go meet maker....dun bring other innocent pple!  

26 minutes ago, commonjunks said:

search for and publish private or identifying information about (a particular individual) on the Internet, typically with malicious intent.
If he is not involved in publishing information then it can't be doxxing.

That's why everyone hates lawyers.

On 7/21/2020 at 10:59 PM, Ysc3 said:

Either the scenic driver has a brass pair or empty in the head. 

Eh? TP got drive Avante one meh?

6 minutes ago, Spidey10 said:

they know how to drive....but want to go racing, go somewhere  and if accident, own selves go meet maker....dun bring other innocent pple!  

I would like to see what would be the punishment for this case...  Suicidal jokers shud not be allowed on the roads again. At that type of speed,  they really think they can get away with it? 

Really watch too much F&F already... I think must also ban then from watching movies. 

Just now, mikk123 said:

young and reckless with tons of $$$$. hire a good lawyer and he will be fine probably. 

Don't sekali the video man who "greeted" them get into trouble instead 😂 😂 

On 7/26/2020 at 8:39 PM, Ct3833 said:

Let's see when would LTA do something about it or they will continue to sleep on the job or, are still clueless.

You would have to wait till a minister crashes there, get seriously injured or end up in the morgue, for the LTA to do something.

Commoners? Nah, a dime a dozen. 1 dead can be replaced easily.

22 minutes ago, mikk123 said:

young and reckless with tons of $$$$. hire a good lawyer and he will be fine probably. 

Young meh ? seriously ?  no matter how I look … also look like lao ah beng … this type is the worst of all … endangering other innocent road-user ...should sue him until pants drop