Singapore Reckless Drivers Part VIII

recently got many such CBs come out to play... the other night i also met a group of scirocco golf mix with a white BM5 series also speeding around cutting here and there on CTE twds AMK.

17 minutes ago, boonhat_91 said:

cam car exhaust like quite noisy.. I suspect there is more to the story..

But the camcar just come out of the car park only leh.... And the merc was already outside.... And so far behind. 

But... What the f@#k...  What do I know...

9 minutes ago, Ysc3 said:

But the camcar just come out of the car park only leh.... And the merc was already outside.... And so far behind. 

Confirm drunk and out to pick a fight 

2 hours ago, Beehive3783 said:

Eh? TP got drive Avante one meh?

I don't know leh...I see tp or police car, I avoid them like plague.

16 minutes ago, mikk123 said:

just saw another video of him racing on the road. he is a frequent offenders and enjoying race on the road. He should be punished so bad that he stay within the speed limit for the rest of his life. 

Let him take bus or train or grab can already.

20 hours ago, mersaylee said:

I think all travelled in lane 3 over there nowadays...

Please don't waste taxpayers money for cameras or signs

just need all cock drivers to drive on lane and no more accidents.

12.gif.ec3cf7580a624a320fa4f393f1538b37.gif

3 hours ago, Ysc3 said:

Nah, he demanding to see video of last 7 days to confirm if cam driver was at fault or not.
Cam driver just came out of car park, merc is coming miles away and start honking him to go fast in single lane road (even slow sign on road but still want him to go faster).

But hey no, he must provide proof that there was nothing before this episode.
In case if cam driver hit someone while speeding who is responsible, police is not going to ask what the fark happen before.

19 hours ago, markw12 said:

i was exiting a carpark when I drove past one car.. whole windscreen (left to right) filled with carpark labels.🤪

Like this? That's my MIL car.

:grin:

image.thumb.png.3100c61aeb9b4932fb264f0cafa09299.png

1 hour ago, mikk123 said:

just saw another video of him racing on the road. he is a frequent offenders and enjoying race on the road. He should be punished so bad that he stay within the speed limit for the rest of his life. 

Just punish him bad by taking away his license for ever, then cannot even drive in speed limit.

Taxi beat red light and kena hit by lorry at Upper Serangoon Road

Edited by Yamapi

10 hours ago, Mingsect said:

Race some more lah. People wife injured only what.

Maybe people die then can consider don't race anymore.

7 hours ago, Mustank said:

Think the Hokkien guy asking for witness one is not racing, just happen to be there 

I happened to drive past. Didnt rubberneck so didnt even see the overturned van! Only saw the lady sitting looking concussed and many cars and some bikes stopped. From the dashcam seems like only 2 jokers racing but at least 7 or 8 cars stopped by roadside so many motorists stopped I think. About 2 hour later drove back other way there was crane lifting the van from grass.

6 minutes ago, Yamapi said:

Taxi beat red light and kena hit by lorry at Upper Serangoon Road

Heng is mid size lorry and not a motor

9 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

I want the tesla bulletproof cybertruck. Can't hear, can't feel, can't see! 

The 2 cars in the accident should be confiscated for illegal racing, and the LJ drivers jail 12 months. 

Race some more lah. People wife injured only what.

Maybe people die then can consider don't race anymore.

And rotan.

If need volunteers, I will volunteer.

Edited by Jamesc

20 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Like this? That's my MIL car.

image.thumb.png.3100c61aeb9b4932fb264f0cafa09299.png

The last time I saw something like this,  I called the Town Council. 

If too many notices and dusty, might means the owner unable to respond... Eg,  something unexpected happened.