10 hours ago, inlinesix said:

That might apply to Geylang only.

Everywhere else not really.

You will be surprised. 

4 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

I also kenna before at a slip road and I was the car behind. Never assume that the front car will go even if you see the traffic is clear. Always wait for it to move off first like you mentioned.

Luckily the private bus driver was ok with private settlement.

A very very very common accident. Almost Kenna once and told myself, like the rest said, never to look right at all till the front car is completely cleared. Take your time and check.

Heck care whoever the bugger behind who will horn.its only a horn or multiple horns can’t kill. 
Take the risk and cheong if anything should happen, then it will be way worse. 

2 hours ago, Mingsect said:

kanna csi out liao on the facebook post.

it from afterlife funeral service 

that vito was also in the video..

116867359_734666160662292_7105056799631576226_n.jpg

Masermati 

I think the cam car turboed like WRX (can hear the waste gate) type, old Quatroporte played with it but  could not keep up one (probably can't keep with mine also), buay song, played jam brake lor. 

Sia suay lah - they need to overcharge some more funeral wakrs to upgrade to a faster car. Lampargini. The ultimate Bengmobile.

Edited by Volvobrick

3 hours ago, Ysc3 said:

No wonder got ppl say masati brand spoilt already... 

Cam car BOV quite loud ... but dont match the speed.

44 minutes ago, Mockngbrd said:

Didn't know the Mati family got so many brothers. All the accidents are jialat jialat type. No wonder doctors always say inbreeding no good will spoil the brain one. You see from old until young ones all cannot make it type.

boar-sow-mating.jpeg?profile=article-ful

2 hours ago, Mingsect said:

kanna csi out liao on the facebook post.

it from afterlife funeral service 

that vito was also in the video..

116867359_734666160662292_7105056799631576226_n.jpg

Rad-X should know them,hope nobody buy Coffin from them in the Future.

This morning yishun accident. I drive pass once awhile during morning and its always a madhouse. But will still see ppl driving head to butt so I'm only surprised that there's no King Kong lorry involved.

Edited by Jellandross

2 hours ago, Beanoyip said:

Gangsterism at their best.. claim insurance lo..talk so much for

business has been bad ??

8 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Let this video be a learning experience for ALL DRIVERS out there

dont be like red car. REMEMBER KEEP LOOKING CAR IN FRONT OF YOU UNTIL HE CLEAR THEN U LOOK FOR ONCOMING TRAFFIC AT RIGHT. 

i ever kena kissed slightly before in this situation at clementi ave 2 into AYE, driver behind me rushing saw at my rear mirror he nvr look in front but right. Had to Let go my brake abit to minimise the impact and swerve left abit to avoid my car being smashed by SBS bus 

White car not practicing defensive driving.

He should have kept more to the right side.

Making it easier for red car to see him.

:grin:

See and be obscene that my driving mantra.

Edited by Jamesc

4 hours ago, Ysc3 said:

Whole family one kind one.

And what is he going to claim on his insurance form?

I play jam brake in from of his car and he hit me?

He must pay me back.

The problem is the kids also will be like that next time.

• Sad 1

4 hours ago, Ysc3 said:

Same same lah. Not that the mati guy was correct, cam car wants to race for pole position but not quick to stop, what to do.  The moment  he cut in, cam car should know 100% he will play jam brake already, so ka yu then better not challenge others  lah. 😀😀 now they brother brother go settle insurance, one go report TP. The best is both get some presents from TP. 

One more thing, I thought  they had accelerated very hard,  why was the mini bus  so far ahead of them after the traffic lights turned green ?

Edited by Ct3833

1 hour ago, Sdf4786k said:

Cam car BOV quite loud ... but dont match the speed.

Yah lah the Vito van also out accelerate the cam car. 

1 hour ago, ER-3682 said:

Rad-X should know them,hope nobody buy Coffin from them in the Future.

I will never give my MIL business to them.