Singapore Reckless Drivers Part VIII

A

2 hours ago, commonjunks said:

Is police car giving them escort?

police car was already in full throtle  at maximum speed, this is to be used as evidence to prove their speed by using  relative speed when those burgers  are charged in courts 😀😀

3 hours ago, Enye said:

could be restricted to 2 lanes on both sides due to safety load of bridge 

so many experts and analysts in mcf... any civil engineers around to confirm?

🤣

could be many drivers kissing the wall also, that's why remove this lane. 😅

1 hour ago, Jellandross said:

Photo more important than life

Tragedy: People being run over by tanks  while protesting in China. 😥

Comedy: People almost being run over by a car while trying to take picture of a tank in Singapore. 😂

• Haha! 8

1 hour ago, Jellandross said:

Those cars paid by own money - But sir.. I don't know all these ppl leh.. I just come out tabao supper nia..

Those cars paid by pocket money - Hello daddy/mommy ah.. my car chiong gong by mata liao.. can buy new car tmr?

Tiagong last time they even confiscated the nice cars of onlookers. This time dunno. That's why it's a bad idea to be anywhere near this sort of thing.

• Shocked 2

LTA being JLB as usual.

EDIT: Sorry, this is old news. Comments on YouTube going back at least one year.

8 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

What’s wrong with car meet?

Waste of govt resources 

Think normal car meet over coffee is ok lah..

not those who speed n put safety at risk..

30 mins ago when i on SLE saw at least 6 exotic cars easily over 110km/h

11 minutes ago, Blueray said:

lady driver at 2:10

not chio

enough said. 

I don't get what's going on here. She wanted to reverse to park. But was the sliver cab tailgating and blocking her from the start? There may not have been a queue at the beginning. 

To be frank, the hokkien peng unker narrating (KPKB-ing) irritates me more.

6 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

I don't get what's going on here. She wanted to reverse to park. But was the sliver cab tailgating and blocking her from the start? There may not have been a queue at the beginning. 

To be frank, the hokkien peng unker narrating (KPKB-ing) irritates me more.

could be some shit stirring by the unker, but then again, are cars allowed to park at the driveway of Katong Shopping Centre ? 

2 minutes ago, Blueray said:

could be some shit stirring by the unker, but then again, are cars allowed to park at the driveway of Katong Shopping Centre ? 

Fair point, but I already see some cars parked at the side. Anyway, if she wanted to park illegally, she should've been more alert and done it quickly. My question was if the cab was blocking her and stirring shit out of spite (which cannot be ruled out). 

1 minute ago, Turboflat4 said:

Fair point, but I already see some cars parked at the side. Anyway, if she wanted to park illegally, she should've been more alert and done it quickly. My question was if the cab was blocking her and stirring shit out of spite (which cannot be ruled out). 

yup, could be an agenda there. not familiar with the driveway of Katong Shopping Centre so not sure how much inconvenience is caused to other users if cars are parked along the driveway. Am hazarding an assumption that parking along the driveway is not permitted but not enforced...

37 minutes ago, Blueray said:

not chio

Base on your astute observation, I also think Illegal parking is wrong. Want whole world to wait for her. Knn.... 😁

• Haha! 8

21 minutes ago, Blueray said:

No, not allowed but who cares until the guard come. 

In the end, she will still have to move la. She expect the few cars behind her to reverse so she can park? 🙄

Just go one round and come back lo.

Wanna illegal park better do it fast. Got slot just go in quickly, dun cherry pick. If cannot prepare to give up and make another round. Keeping the whole world waiting is not the right thing to do.

If she look like this, I would have helped her reverse her butt straight in.

Illegal parking not my business what, its not my property.

:grin:

image.png.d5d017bd08c742779d49118ac6d98a6c.png

National day so wat.. Limpeh not scared of anyone even tank come limpeh still chiong one lor

Edited by Jellandross
  • Haha! 11