Singapore Reckless Drivers Part VIII

Why was tank driver subject to dangerous driving condition? 

When we were kids, people behaved better, clowns like this guy and those at boon lay can expect phonebook and hammer treatment. 

Your answer would be nobody scared of those guys anymore. Soft Protest?

The katong woman guai lan one lor, serves her to meet a loony cab driver. My experience is that the silver company drivers are a slightly section 8 one.

15 minutes from boon lay to macpherson. How to do it?

1 hour ago, Beregond said:

ya. see the guy facepalm??🤣

The face Palm very long

In this Covid situation, people should avoiding palming their own heads :grin:

9 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

How about a female driver and a male silver cab driver ?  I ask question only  , not concluding anything hor !😅😅

One Teekee guy and one nice guy meet: nice guy give way

two nice guy meet: both gives way

two teekee guys Meet, free show for everyone 

:XD:

Edited by Mustank

6 hours ago, Jellandross said:

Walau took a disturbingly long while before the adult chased after the toddler.. watch liao also sweat...

Can train for Olympics.

:grin:

1 hour ago, Daniu82 said:

He might be thinking, what is these 2 women doing sia. 

He was hoping to see fighting also...  😂

But frankly,  this bicycle good... Run over by car still can use! 

The last time I kenah like this,  my rear wheel already warped and frame also slightly bent. 

Edited by Ysc3

I think the lady at Katong shopping centre picking up kid from tuition centre

or massage parlour.

Obviously not ready yet just go one round lah.

2 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

or massage parlour.

Ah!  You shud know best !  👍

...when it comes to massage.... 💆‍♀️

6 hours ago, Jellandross said:

Walau took a disturbingly long while before the adult chased after the toddler.. watch liao also sweat...

Life is like a box of chocolates.... You have to run after it! 

2 hours ago, Beregond said:

Bike going wrong way on one way street.

Car took for granted and only look left.

Hope the cyclist learn a lesson

Btw cyclist is tapor or charbo huh?

1 minute ago, Jamesc said:

Bike going wrong way on one way street.

Car took for granted and only look left.

Hope the cyclist learn a lesson

Btw cyclist is tapor or charbo huh?

Is cyclist is a guy,  then he deserved to be langgahed.

If the cyclist is syt,  then damn the car! 

4 minutes ago, Ysc3 said:

Is cyclist is a guy,  then he deserved to be langgahed.

If the cyclist is syt,  then damn the car! 

Haha these days long hair doesn't mean charbo anymore.

From behind long hair and slim waist and feminine can be a guy.

That's why I never get excited seeing a nice back. Could be a guy.

Edited by Jamesc

19 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

or massage parlour.

Heng ahhhhh ........... [rolleyes]

Not picking up MIL ... :secret-laugh:

If MIL & daughter, taxi lo sure kenna left right centre ... [grin]

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

1 minute ago, Jamesc said:

Haha these days long hair doesn't mean charbo anymore.

From behind long hair and slim waist and feminine can be a guy.

That's why I never get excited seeing a nice back. Could be a guy.

Gay should sound perfect ... [rolleyes]

:XD:

These days men have long hair and women have short hair.

Men can cook and women cannot.

Man go toilet take longer than women.

Women very garang one and men all scared scared.

Women can fight and men cannot.

Women wear man's clothes and man wear women's clothes.

Women pick men up and men scared to ask women out.

Women can eat a lot men can only eat a bit.

Women can ride motorbike men cannot.

Welcome to the new normal.

Edited by Jamesc

3 hours ago, Ysc3 said:

He was hoping to see fighting also...  😂

But frankly,  this bicycle good... Run over by car still can use! 

The last time I kenah like this,  my rear wheel already warped and frame also slightly bent. 

May I know did you make the same (sdubid) mistake also 😅😅