Singapore Reckless Drivers Part VIII

6 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

How come the other car (the one taking the video) no sound his/her horn?

39 minutes ago, Mingsect said:

Sound horn the car will stop and no video to see.

:grin:

People say the aunty should stop for reversing car and not walk

and this is right but the aunty never even see where she walking

and never bother to see the reversing car at all.

Silly women.

Just now, inlinesix said:

The stupidest thing is the aunty in white follow the same path as the 1 kenna bang

Maybe she thinking lightning cannot strike same place twice loh.. the Madza shld learn his/her lesson! whahahahahahha

7 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

Maybe she thinking lightning cannot strike same place twice loh.. the Madza shld learn his/her lesson! whahahahahahha

If it strikes twice, that Mazda need to bath flower water.

27 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Silly women walking never look one and her poor daughter broke her fall.

You just know this lady very lor sor aunty when you see her beat the car.

The car is innocent.

I wonder how people Around  would react if one was looking on and then LOL when the auntie fell. 

4 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

I wonder how people Around  would react if one was looking on and then LOL when the auntie fell. 

1 hour ago, Mingsect said:

The aunty will beat you with her umbrella just like how she beat the car.

53 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Silly women walking never look one and her poor daughter broke her fall.

You just know this lady very lor sor aunty when you see her beat the car.

The car is innocent.

And I thought you gonna arrange that driver to go where your MIL hangout and tell her it's always safer to walk behind a vehicle... 

23 hours ago, Ct3833 said:

Cheap until he does not know how cheap he is. I don't know what had  happened before the clip but one needs to know how much he could afford to play. If he screws himself up and hit the Bently and insurance refuses to take the liability,  the Bentley owner will sue him till his pant drops.🤣🤣

Yes Honda driver will kena a big time from Bentley if he screw up. Your B&B car want to play with this big player, you first day out driving Isist.

1 hour ago, Jamesc said:

Swee if the cam car practice defensive driving and slowed down at the junction

no video to see and the turning car will get away with turning without checking.

This way everybody wins.

Except car insurance premiums will go up.

I remember a lime green Toyota Sienta always driving very fast. Maybe its finally meet it day and stopped by accident. 😃

13 hours ago, Mingsect said:

Need to be conscious of one's environment when on the road.

This is not as bad as those who are glued on to their handphones when crossing the road. 

24 minutes ago, Vinceng said:

This is not as bad as those who are glued on to their handphones when crossing the road. 

that aunt should show a better example to that girl how to walk along a road also.

u need to keep a look out for vehicle, not any thing else. 

its obvious that mpv want to reserve. but they keep looking at some ( birds?) on the left side, 

0 awareness. if that is  a 10 tons truck. already go under the wheel liao

13 hours ago, Mkl22 said:

2 sets of dumbos. Idiots to walk behind a reversing car. No pity should they lose their legs. 
I will always wait. A 1 min wait won’t kill me. If one Can wait for a seat and food in this crowded hawker center, what’s 1min to wait for the driver to reverse in. 

The pedestrians were not looking where they were walking. In a carpark. 

It is shocking to be nudged to fall down by a car but they should reflect and repent on their own contribution to the situation. 

Without the video, it would be 100% the driver's fault. 

no matter what happen, drivers need to be more aware of the surrounding.

this mazda put so much sunshade and being a wagon , rear  windows seems tinted plus sunshade.

imagine the limited visibility even when head turned to check

2 hours ago, Vinceng said:

My parents place just beside CGH... So I dunno it's it because of the location that ppl tends to walk dangerously. 

1 hour ago, Macrosszero said:

The pedestrians were not looking where they were walking. In a carpark. 

It is shocking to be nudged to fall down by a car but they should reflect and repent on their own contribution to the situation. 

Without the video, it would be 100% the driver's fault. 

Actually nowadays majority people walk without looking around their surrounding, most are glued on their phone. For this case, the auntie and the girl no see hp also can no see their surrounding while walking, esp when they are in a carpark. I really dont know what to say. Lol. However, driver also at fault, since dont know if the driver got check the surrounding before reversing the car. But driver stopped the car immediately once knock onto them, consider quite fast response. Guess some driver might still dont know and continue reversing.