About time Bmw take back the throne of a**holesary

This type should give the rotan.

I don't mind doing the canning myself.

Just put a pic of my MIL on his face.

:grin: 

22 hours ago, Turboflat4 said:

Fake M5 some more. I think I remember this driver, but hard to pinpoint since that F10 group really chock full of ah bengs. 😂😂😂

Fake M5 now everyone knows

and he will have no place to hide his face. 

Edited by Jamesc

26 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Condom burst huh?

Next time must wear 2 lah.

And put tiger balm in between.

Ya put tiger balm. See who feels the spiciness you know which condom breaks

On 10/4/2020 at 1:56 PM, Jellandross said:

About time Bmw take back the throne of a**holesary

Ubi should be interested to view this video!

41 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Fake M5 now everyone knows

and he will have no place to hide his face. 

1) In that group, a lot of YAM 5s.

2) WhatsApp where got show face? MU then show face. 😁

On 10/4/2020 at 2:07 PM, Hamburger said:

Again another one sided beedio. 

Like supply and demand, there is also the cause and effect. 

Only chickens play the victim's card. 

Whatever the cause, this beemer driver deserves an invitation to Ubi HQ!

On 10/4/2020 at 2:41 PM, Beanoyip said:

BMW high SES shouldn’t be wrong.. 

meanwhile taxi trying to pull a fast one.

Covid pandemic bo seng li. So looking for fully paid holidays!

On 10/4/2020 at 3:26 PM, therock said:

Hope he has a really good reason for doing this (needs the money?)

Otherwise I hope the cam driver reports this chap ... there are many who will want to replace him in his job.

Actually the only really good reason for doing this is honest mistake. Not "honest mistake" as used by our jokers but sincere honest mistake. 😁

21 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

I would honk when he checked my bumper.....

And tell him I am checking my horn also! 

I would have done the same!🤣

9 hours ago, Jellandross said:

Einstein relativity say straight line is actually not a straight line

PHV driver huh?

6 hours ago, Ysc3 said:

Cam truck ?

So this will debunk the myth that cars are afraid of trucks.  

It looks like a Hilux. Not a king kong!

Edited by Fitvip

16 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

1) In that group, a lot of YAM 5s.

2) WhatsApp where got show face? MU then show face. 😁

Sorry for dumb question but what is YAM ah? I only know the one that can be eaten.

3 hours ago, Ct3833 said:

to be fair, this cannot be the bike's fault. I would fault the driver instead.

I think the Mz3 had taken the "right turn only" from the opposite and proceeded straight. 

• Angry 1

1 minute ago, Jellandross said:

Sorry for dumb question but what is YAM ah? I only know the one that can be eaten.

Beemer Yam 5!🤣🤣🤣

8 minutes ago, Jellandross said:

YAM 5 is ISO standard Sinkie speak for fake M5. 

Actually before I learned this, I had invented HAM5, because "ham" is jiak kantang fancy language for a poor and cheesy actor. But unfortunately, locals already got lingo so I went with it. Ask @inline6. 😁

4 hours ago, inlinesix said:

Please advise owner to fix his tail light.  

IMG_1780.jpg

🤦‍♂️ both side gone? what's his workshop doing sia. Still stick mobil 1 sticker. waste time sia.