Singapore Reckless Drivers Part VIII

On 10/11/2020 at 1:25 PM, Jellandross said:

Bus already signal right to exit. When I see bus signal right I'll plan to stop and brake early to warn back vehicles. I pass by such a stop everyday. Its not rocket science.

Root cause is toxic mentality of drivers scared give way to bus will lose his dixk. In this case, van driver expect front vehicle to share his smelly mentality ended up e brake.

Blame traffic rules, blame PAP and blame heaven but never look at own bad habits. That's why we continue to have dumb accidents like this everyday.

Well said.

In Germany anyone that does not give way to a bus kenna fine.

And that's how it should be.

I fully support Must give way to bus.

No excuse.

:grin:

7 hours ago, Mingsect said:

Taxi drivers must be fed up with PHV dominating this thread.

They need to remind us what they can do also.

8 hours ago, Ysc3 said:

Most follow closer next time...

If bikers slowed down and prepare to stop when an idiot is turning dangerously

they will not be flying like superman

I am very sure they will not.

9 minutes ago, Mingsect said:

Don't just show middle finger. Come throw your water bottle and whack the car mirror. :a-t9412:

To the 2 brainless cyclists,  contine to ride dangerously in this arrogant manner please , it is matter of when , and i am waiting to view the video.....

Edited by Ct3833

1 hour ago, Jamesc said:

Yeah instead of double white lines

just put a concrete road divider lah.

Why road planners never use their brains one?

Actually, laying a strip of nails better 😆😆

7 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

Good idea.

I will set up a tyre shop 50m down the road.

1 hour ago, Mingsect said:

sibeh haolian...never kena a big one never know the pain...

please forgive him, maybe he is showing to his companion behind...

Edited by Cj12329

1 hour ago, Ct3833 said:

Pedestrian better wear safety shoes.[sweatdrop] Otherwise there will be lots of ppl having foot piercing. 

2 hours ago, Mingsect said:

Why the SUV in front never jam brake when the idiot turned his head back?  And capture his LL face hitting the rear windscreen like the other beedio? 

That would make our day!

8 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

Why the SUV in front never jam brake when the idiot turned his head back?  And capture his LL face hitting the rear windscreen like the other beedio? 

That would make our day!

I miss that lorry driver.... hope he comes out soon.

3 hours ago, Mingsect said:

There's an easy trick to deal with nuisance cyclists - do a close pass less than 1 meter apart and at high speed. 

I admit doing the below to nuisance cyclists when I feel like teaching them a lesson. :D 

12 minutes ago, Ceecookie said:

There's an easy trick to deal with nuisance cyclists - do a close pass less than 1 meter apart and at high speed. 

I admit doing the below to nuisance cyclists when I feel like teaching them a lesson. :D 

This is not worth it - accidents can happen.  Regrets would be too late.  For both cyclists and drivers.  Loser goes to jail, winner goes to heaven.

• Praise 11