Singapore Reckless Drivers Part VIII

3 hours ago, Fitvip said:

Shades don't block the view! They reduce glare. Yes, I am a shade user since my first car!

Shades prevent skin cancer! 

But recently I bought a new front pair online. They are so opaque like 90% till I felt gao wei, and in the end I put back the old slightly damaged ones!

Shades definitely reduce visibility of other looking in. 

Drivers at times need to see where other drivers are at. Shades prevented all that and it's no different from dark tint. 

They should be banned. No, I do not use shade at all. 

9 minutes ago, Mzrmazda3 said:

Farting Wish driver deserves it ... :a-good:

Drivers usually react differently to cars and goods vehicles.

They think cars bao jiak the goods vehicles so they just sukasuka cut.

1 hour ago, Hamburger said:

Shades definitely reduce visibility of other looking in. 

Drivers at times need to see where other drivers are at. Shades prevented all that and it's no different from dark tint. 

They should be banned. No, I do not use shade at all. 

You want to check out potential Cbiobus drovers say so lah!  Shades don't let you do that. You are too cruel, they need the shades to protect their delicate skin! 

11 minutes ago, Mingsect said:

come free with the transcab taxi ?

No wonder lah ... Cheap bulk purchase cameras... 

3 hours ago, Mingsect said:

Whose father is the cab driver? Hurry bring him for therapy. This reaction indicative of coping difficulty.

And that is how young stupid men get killed by much older men. Unker poke poke you or kerambit you then regret hor, be polite in tone rather than drill sergeant brusque. Perhaps have to explain to recruits that limpei behaviour is only for uniform group and not in real world.

Really, transcab needs to help cab driver.

Visually, high cholesterol, hypertension, artherosclerotic heart which goes to heart failure and/or cerebrevascular event (stroke).

As well as underlying unhappiness, eg family/income.

The young man --- hydrocephaly (water in the blain). High sodium diet.

40 minutes ago, Ysc3 said:

Hey!  It's a BMW  !! 😉

They not only sovereign to using signal sticks, they also sovereign to lane directions. 

Cam car in trouble with sovereign vehicle.