Singapore Reckless Drivers Part VIII

16 hours ago, Vinceng said:

As I had mentioned before, if you knock into the car in front and you don't file a report with your insurer, you can practically get away with it even if there's camera footage from the other car.

Puzzles me on this loop hole in Singapore.

Ya this is  a major loophole and blindspot in our insurance claim system.

but to say u can hit and run dun report and get away with it is wrong.

u still can claim, but will be extremely troublesome, i got double check with 3rd claim ws b4.

got alot of extra work and drag very long, and alot more lawyer letter. 

1 hour ago, Vid said:

source.gif

Carpark empty still can like that... speechless

Gek Seh, reverse must ram accelerator to show he is zai. End up sia suay instead. 

14 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Well said. :grin:

IMHO.
Let me go and see if i have any video on BlueSG committing traffic offences. 😀

2 hours ago, Ganwb79 said:

Gek Seh, reverse must ram accelerator to show he is zai. End up sia suay instead. 

Err... he ram accelerator for who to see in the middle of the night? No chio bu around 😂

7 minutes ago, Vid said:

Err... he ram accelerator for who to see in the middle of the night? No chio bu around 😂

For the han sum guy in berms in the passenger seat lo 

16 hours ago, Jamesc said:

What an idiot!

Wrong also want to yaya papaya.

As if other people wrong like that.

He don't know he turn on a go straight only lane huh?

:grin:

Imaginary conversation between Self Entitled BMW (SEB) and Cam Car Taxi (CCT) after the collision

SEB : Oi, uncle. Why you hit me? You are in the wrong
CCT : Siao ti, you turn from the straight lane. I go straight from straight and turning lane
SEB : I was ahead of you when I turned, you see already should have slowed to let me go first
CCT : You never signal, how I know you turning?
SEB : I drive BMW. Where do you see BMW signalling? You should anticipate wat.
SEB : I will claim insurance against your taxi company
CCT: ow ow ow!!. My neck is injured. I must go A&E take x-ray liao
CCT : Siao ti, kam sia. I got paid leave already.   

4 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

The Audi sibei suay. 

That car shouldn’t even be driving, so big also can reverse into other cars.

It's AUDI fault lah.... black colour.. 

It's Carpark fault... No Poles

It's lamppost fault... too far apart and not bright. 

It's car reverse sensor fault.. Too slow to detect the AUDI 

😅

2 hours ago, Mustank said:

https://www.facebook.com/701306079901798/posts/3808344089197966/?vh=e&extid=0

woodlands there this road many accidents

the guy on the road how come he fly out? No seat belt?

Audi (and the cam car) seemed to be way above speed limit (2-lane road probably 60 km/h). 

Flung out? Most people in vans no wear belts one.... 

20 hours ago, Vinceng said:

As I had mentioned before, if you knock into the car in front and you don't file a report with your insurer, you can practically get away with it even if there's camera footage from the other car.

Puzzles me on this loop hole in Singapore.

Wah.... Can reveal which insurer? I also want to buy their car insurance, no need to pay even claim by another party 🤣

The insurer must have very powerful lawyers. 

21 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

New menace on the road,going to overtake the red taxi's! 

Usually I see BlueSG cars being driven fiercely. Try as far as possible to siam them!

21 hours ago, Turboflat4 said:

BlueSG are even worse than red plates. 

@RadX used to call red plate drivers vampires because they only became active 7pm to 7am. 😁

If that's the case, BlueSG drivers are like evil spirits, flitting from body to body in paroxysms of temporary possession as they just take whatever disposable car is available for rent and abuse it and also hurt other innocent people. 😂

At least vampires have their own bodies, even if they only use it at night.

Stay away from evil spirits. 🤣

Very true. These people seldom drive. They have no knowledge of the characteristic of the car, and most likely they will drive a different car on different trips. Moreover, the cars have relatively high torque. They are more likely to trash the car as they are not responsible for the maintenance.

18 hours ago, mikk123 said:

well.. not that I am prejudiced against certain brands. BMW drivers are....

I always knew that the signal stalk is an option on the BMW E90 😁