Singapore Reckless Drivers Part VIII

19 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

jazz driver looking for free bumper upgrade and free $$ [sly] 

got video then not so easy liao.

the insurance guys also not stupid, i wonder what good reason he can give for ebrake on green light😁

28 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

The Jazz driver should not be driving!

It's a waste the cam car is not King Kong lorry. 

This type of driver should be rear ended and crushed over by King Kong lorry without braking. 

6 minutes ago, Beregond said:

got video then not so easy liao.

the insurance guys also not stupid, i wonder what good reason he can give for ebrake on green light😁

no matter what ... kiss backside ... rear car sure go blame one .... 

jazz driver can say ... feel heart pain ... yam brake ... but rear car tailgating and never keep a safe distance [sly] 

5 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

no matter what ... kiss backside ... rear car sure go blame one .... 

jazz driver can say ... feel heart pain ... yam brake ... but rear car tailgating and never keep a safe distance [sly] 

ya. rear car cannot escape being claim.

but i doubt with the video it will be as straight forward as most front- rear accident that is 100% win.

front car will have some liability, in this case high% i think.

remember the case where the taxi rush red light and buang by a fast moving car resulting in death of the passanger. the vedict come out the fast moving car although have 100% right of way, but kenna high % liability also . 

6 hours ago, Mingsect said:

This kind of merging lane if you ai mai ai mai sure got idiots try their luck to "win one car space". I'll be very shameless and plonk myself right in the centre right after the dotted line. You cannot prevent idiots from being born but you can at least prevent them from being one near you. 

22 minutes ago, Mingsect said:

I think in tennis it's called an unforced error... 

Mr Cool became Mr Cuckoo.... 

Edited by Volvobrick
  • Haha! 9

6 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

In secondary school during my time, they called it self-snook.:D

• Haha! 8

25 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

I call it CCB - chew cheng biker 😁

My bad...he's not a CCB... he did hit the road and a car😂

Edited by mersaylee

7 hours ago, Fitvip said:

Reverse to far is  also an offence!

This is interesting. Reverse how far is considered too far leh?

I believe car cam high beam or horn the citroen otherwise no head no tail citroen wont play this game. 

normally van or lorry like to tailgate very close and high beam or honk u when u left 2-3 car gap in front of u. They expect everyone to tailgate like he does

i did kena before, i would just go slower further. The more he press horn the slower he will get to his destination. I wont stop but i wont go faster just because he horn. Its a congested road how fast he want go

https://www.facebook.com/701306079901798/posts/3825875930778115/?d=n

2 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

Let! 1st Service 

Fault! 

Challenge..... 

Wow.! Down-the-line, backhand topspin winner. 

Edited by Atonchia

On 10/29/2020 at 9:24 PM, Mingsect said:

Cam car is obviously in blind spot of Sienta as view is blocked by white van.

While Sienta shd not have proceeded, cam car can't even just let the Sienta proceed? 'I have the right of way' attitude.

Behaviour is no different from cars that speed up when they see you signal , to prevent you from changing lanes.

• Sad 1

27 minutes ago, Vinceng said:

Cam car is obviously in blind spot of Sienta as view is blocked by white van.

While Sienta shd not have proceeded, cam car can't even just let the Sienta proceed? 'I have the right of way' attitude.

Behaviour is no different from cars that speed up when they see you signal , to prevent you from changing lanes.

Very simple if u cant see the road ahead, do not turn, wait patiently. Esp at those discretionary right turn. Don’t try your luck and endanger others