Singapore Reckless Drivers Part VIII

1 minute ago, Fitvip said:

Cam car is not fault free lah!🤣

I wouldn't comment if he's fault free, but definitely less fault even if we don't talk about the aftermath (the middle finger etc)...

19 hours ago, Blueray said:

not chio ... [:p]

reminds me of susan boyle ... [grin]

Come on lah pls give the cam car driver a break ok. Handling an unreasonable chiobu already very stressful. Imagine the stress handling one that looks like a pork chop. You can tahan meh?!

• Haha! 10

5 minutes ago, Kklee said:

Eh... cam car which part at fault ?

Notice he sped up on seeing the fit coming from the opposite direction?

Just now, Fitvip said:

Notice he sped up on seeing the fit coming from the opposite direction?

Eh... how much fine and points ? 

7 hours ago, Flying_genie said:

Honda woman drive on wrong side of the road. She should filter back to her own lane to allow traffic on the correct side to pass.

Typical of ATB. Come out, scold and shout. Very uncouth.

P plate + PHV vehicle + ATB = disastrous combination 

Dinobu obviously in wrong!

period!

not that she has... she looks like dry liao

2 hours ago, mersaylee said:

it's often the difference in perspective that causes conflict...

cam car might had thought there was a gap for atb to go into in order to give way...atb on the other hand might had seen the space behind cam car for her to go pass first and let the car behind her to take that gap instead. 

cam car might had also thought that if he let her passed, other cars behind her might follow suit and might jam up his path out of the narrow driveway given limited space in the tight round about behind him...

In a nutshell, it's a survival of the more hiong ones in such situation 😁

And does not help she’s ungracious and horizontally advantageous like a brontosaurus

13 minutes ago, iamahbee said:

Totally on point. I don't usually agree with posting videos for naming and shaming, but in this case the woman is just being petulant and entitled. 

And really, this is the typical behaviour of all these pr*cks who are obviously in the wrong but so blinded by their sense of entitlement that they deem fit to flip the bird. 

Absolutely many such pr*cks around. Just kanna "flip the birds x 3" from a PHV driver whom I toot when he made a right turn while I made a left turn at the same time as me. Too bad no video evidence to report his birds.

2 minutes ago, Xers007 said:

Absolutely many such pr*cks around. Just kanna "flip the birds x 3" from a PHV driver whom I toot when he made a right turn while I made a left turn at the same time as me. Too bad no video evidence to report his birds.

Hmm... at junction,  usually left turn priority.  

That’s why these phv when cb was on I have totally zero sympathy for them

now back to their antics 

12 minutes ago, boonhat_91 said:

I just want to know how it ended. Did dinobu give way or cam car give way in the end?

I tink parted ways liao lah 

dinosaur-1.jpg

1 hour ago, boonhat_91 said:

I just want to know how it ended. Did dinobu give way or cam car give way in the end?

Maybe get to know each other then 化敌为炮友, 炮炮乱叫 :grin: