Singapore Reckless Drivers Part VIII

11 minutes ago, mikk123 said:

secret society? Our found father say no no. 

Nowadays how to keep secrets? Secret recipes still got, secret societies all died liao. 

If I were the driver, I would call 999 on the car speaker phone and the police can question the ang kong kid directly. 

Edited by Volvobrick

16 hours ago, therock said:

New career choice:

I love Shu Qi's movie especially her earlier ones in the 90s.  😍

Edited by Didu

6 hours ago, Beanoyip said:

You think signal means must give way? Some more so close to the junction..

If Hyundai passenger bother to put his arm out the window to wave for left filter, taxi might give way. This is call signaling with a human touch.

4 hours ago, Jellandross said:

Golden hair. Checked.

Tattoo. Checked.

Limpeh road. Checked.

Got problem behind settle. Checked.

Seekali they know each other one 

the Ah Beng runs up and pass Handphone to his father. His father old already always forget Handphone 

that’s why open door and close door so fast

but this one is bro mustank anyhow talk cock sinng song talk rubbish idea Ah 

:XD:

10 hours ago, mersaylee said:

If the roles were reversed, I bet he'd also try to open the taxi car door and ask him :"why you cut across three lanes...signal so what!?" 🤣

I would suggest him to buy the road from LTA, then he can claim its limpeh road :D

13 hours ago, yellowshaun said:

Can I ask what do I do in such an incident? Call 999 is overkill? Cause traffic police hotline may not be working 24h? Which authority to report these clowns?

I think this question got drowned by my other post about the crazy chevron cheonging fella... =D

20 minutes ago, yellowshaun said:

I think this question got drowned by my other post about the crazy chevron cheonging fella... =D

Please search thru the thread. This is an old video. Discussed many many pages back.

5 hours ago, Mustank said:

Seekali they know each other one 

the Ah Beng runs up and pass Handphone to his father. His father old already always forget Handphone 

that’s why open door and close door so fast

but this one is bro mustank anyhow talk cock sinng song talk rubbish idea Ah 

:XD:

should have chut this pattern too. 😆

image.png.5669ef3422ccd396ac560a5b3a592377.png

Edited by markw12

10 hours ago, Jellandross said:

Golden hair. Checked.

Tattoo. Checked.

Limpeh road. Checked.

Got problem behind settle. Checked.

all checked...wat he trying to show?  act gangster siboh...please lah, behind taxi already give way still wana show he is sialan. 

see the way he walk like got WIND like that. better check on him...since got so many check-points listed

Driver kayu topo bobo who to blame? he is the navigator in the car so kena left right from the driver for not reminding to keep left.

So had to vent his anger and show others he is not someone to play with..dun play play

Edited by Cj12329