[Official] 2021 11th Generation Honda Civic

Carbon82

8 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

I personally think EF and EG were better designed. EK headlights are too big. EF SiR hatch for me. 

Edited - should be EF and not EK! 

The EF hatchback look like Daihatsu Charade from some angles .

20 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

I concur. Among all 10 gen of Civic, my personal preference are:

5th Generation (EG)

honda_civic_ferio_sir.jpg

honda_civic_ferio_sir_1.jpg

honda_civic_ferio_sir_2.jpg

8th Generation (FD)

honda_civic_type-r_sedan_15.jpg

honda_civic_type-r_sedan_16.jpg

honda_civic_type-r_sedan_19.jpg

These generations are my favourite as well. The EG styling is just ahead of its time and even till now, the EG still looks sleek and modern. 

9 hours ago, Wt_know said:

everyone must go thru the Honda beng route to grow up ... including myself ... 🤣

wah sei......how many spoon & mugen stickers?

18 minutes ago, Soya said:

无限 !

Each sticker is +10 horses hor ... 😀

47 minutes ago, Soya said:

there is where we learn all the snake oil cold air intake, grounding cables, tok kong iridium spark plugs, additives, strut bar, sway bar, gigantic customised sub woofer in the trunk that blast your MIL insane [laugh]  so much tuition fees [sweatdrop] 

and plenty of stickers ... of course! muahahaha

14 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

there is where we learn all the snake oil cold air intake, grounding cables, tok kong iridium spark plugs, additives, strut bar, sway bar, gigantic customised sub woofer in the trunk that blast your MIL insane [laugh]  so much tuition fees [sweatdrop] 

and plenty of stickers ... of course! muahahaha

Wahahaaa.....nowadays a factory stock family turbo car will probably jiak all these snake oil 'mods'

35 minutes ago, Blueray said:

无限 !

Each sticker is +10 horses hor ... 😀

Some say JDM stickers w jeepuneese writing can get up to 15bhp

56 minutes ago, Soya said:

Some say JDM stickers w jeepuneese writing can get up to 15bhp

after adding so much "power", must have aero too .... with great power comes great responsibility, so ...

add spoiler !!!

after that ... Type R decal on windscreens ... [:)]

Edited by Blueray

For 3 & 5 door variant, these are my choice.

1st Generation (have so much more characteristics than hatchbacks in its era) 

honda_civic_5-door_1500_gf_2.jpeg

honda_civic_5-door_1500_gf_3.jpeg

honda_civic_5-door_1500_gf_5.jpeg

3rd Generation (Beside Daihatsu Charade, no other hatch have such futuristic design)

honda_civic_25i_car_of_the_year_special_

honda_civic_si_hatchback_6.jpg

4th Generation (EF) (again, Honda is the leader in car design with this new generation, blending design with practicality)

honda_civic_25x_1.jpg

honda_civic_25x_3.jpg

honda_civic_25x_4.jpg

5th Generation (EG) (The front is yelling "Race Me", while the butt is so curvy and sexy...)

honda_civic_sir_ii_56.jpg

honda_civic_sir-ii_hatchback_1.jpg

autowp.ru_honda_civic_sir-ii_hatchback_5

EG ... [thumbsup] ... this one sibei heavily modded until cows come home

And these 2 need no further introduction...

Civic CRX (EF)

honda_civic_crx.jpeg

Civic CRX Del Sol (EG)

honda_civic_crx_2.jpeg

honda_civic_crx_7.jpg

HONDACRXDelSol-3056_6.jpg

7 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

And these 2 need no further introduction...

Civic CRX (EF)

honda_civic_crx.jpeg

honda_civic_crx_2.jpeg

I just spotted one of this last weekend parked in a private house.  Very forward thinking ins design back then.

I think I will strike 4D when SG Pools opens for business.

An almost stock EK interior, with minor mod to the gear knob. 😁

image.png.ad4ca27e3164ece76cd5880b81645c7b.png

2 hours ago, Soya said:

Wahahaaa.....nowadays a factory stock family turbo car will probably jiak all these snake oil 'mods'

Jiak or not, modern fleet hard to replicate the rawness and feedback of these oldies.  Their cornering ability still up there lah 😁

mg7sm67jfz641.jpg

21 minutes ago, Vinceng said:

I think I will strike 4D when SG Pools opens for business.

An almost stock EK interior, with minor mod to the gear knob. 😁

image.png.ad4ca27e3164ece76cd5880b81645c7b.png

Woah.... the original fabric upholstery??? 

3 hours ago, Blueray said:

after adding so much "power", must have aero too .... with great power comes great responsibility, so ...

add spoiler !!!

after that ... Type R decal on windscreens ... [:)]

Everyone can start small first.