COVID-19: Retrenchments

Albeniz

13 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Earn $23k spend $19k is ok as long as the $19k is not fixed spending......can immediately cut down ......

By the way how come the pilot so suay leh? All the normal people buy property, all so easy make money, got income, gain financial freedom, why he losing money leh?   Isnt property the one way ticket to success? Very easy right?  

I think his major expenditure are his kids that are still overseas living off him.

How I wish I can be his kid :grin:

char-siu-thumb.jpg

8 hours ago, Windwaver said:

I think his major expenditure are his kids that are still overseas living off him.

How I wish I can be his kid :grin:

char-siu-thumb.jpg

Surely a pilot as a “high” income earner and at 50 yrs old, should have the savings set aside for kids overseas education instead of still relying on current salary.  I think he commit too much into properties.  Financial instruments are most liquid, no reason for not selling when needed.    The key reason is Leveraged Spending of Speculative Income.  

You want to be his kid?  Sure?  🤣

18 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Surely a pilot as a “high” income earner and at 50 yrs old, should have the savings set aside for kids overseas education instead of still relying on current salary.  I think he commit too much into properties.  Financial instruments are most liquid, no reason for not selling when needed.    The key reason is Leveraged Spending of Speculative Income.  

You said it yourself bro. Huat ah!

18 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

You said it yourself bro. Huat ah!

after covid ... smelly smelly make $5M from properties? [sly]  .... huat until siao ah!

1 property max leverage monthly positive cash flow say $500.

10 properties... $5000 monthly cash

100 properties... $50k monthly mcf middle income liao 

but debt for 100 properties how much ah? 

😬😅

37 minutes ago, Enye said:

1 property max leverage monthly positive cash flow say $500.

10 properties... $5000 monthly cash

100 properties... $50k monthly mcf middle income liao 

but debt for 100 properties how much ah? 

😬😅

who is the agent? walao eh ... so laoya ...

get MCF top agent la ... 2 properties smelly smelly $4K positive cash flow la ... else buy for fck sake ... i learn from Youtube sexpert one ... 

2 hours ago, Wt_know said:

after covid ... smelly smelly make $5M from properties? [sly]  .... huat until siao ah!

As long as he didnt get bailed out by taxpayers money, he make how much, nobody will care

51 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

who is the agent? walao eh ... so laoya ...

get MCF top agent la ... 2 properties smelly smelly $4K positive cash flow la ... else buy for fck sake ... i learn from Youtube sexpert one ... 

Yah lor, you see got dont know what quadrant quadrant company, everyone made it big in a few months. 

All financially independant within months, one....

how come Govt dont simply sponsor people to attend such courses and all our citizens will be huat huat huat?

On 10/8/2020 at 7:05 PM, Windwaver said:

Must be worried about this la

INDIA-RAPE.jpg

I think fake news. We have so many nri yet i dont see a demographic shift in rape cases. Probably only read those nus video cases n no rape case been reported

10 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Of course! I worked part time all the way to support myself through university.

It's amazing most kids these days can only start working after university (before university cannot work?) and when things don't turn out right, slap their mother or be cha siew :grin:

4 minutes ago, Windwaver said:

Of course! I worked part time all the way to support myself through university.

It's amazing most kids these days can only start working after university (before university cannot work?) and when things don't turn out right, slap their mother or be cha siew :grin:

媽寶

18 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

As long as he didnt get bailed out by taxpayers money, he make how much, nobody will care

I view rock bottom interest rate and money printing as kind of bailing out... Which every government is doing...

Is housing market too big to fail?

5 hours ago, Wind30 said:

I view rock bottom interest rate and money printing as kind of bailing out... Which every government is doing...

Yes rock bottom int and money supply increase is kind of bailing out but thats still very general and across the board so i can still reluctant accept it. 

housing market is too big to fail, yes , huat huat huat. Leverage up with every freaking cent you have.  All these seminars and gurus say so.  Be on upur way to financial freedom within a year.   Yeah!  Property wansui

6 hours ago, Wind30 said:

they wanted to save homes

but benefited the heavily leveraged multiple investment property buyers the most

🙄🤭

24 minutes ago, Enye said:

but benefited the heavily leveraged multiple investment property buyers the most

🙄🤭

the 2 mcf top property guru said ... it's your fault not taking the opportunity when ah gong throwing money  .... muahahahaha

13 minutes ago, Enye said:

🙄🤭

Could have made it limited to own stay property only at least but didn't. Why? Not the time to 落井下石?

13 minutes ago, Alfc said:

Could have made it limited to own stay property only at least but didn't. Why? Not the time to 落井下石?

property cui = bad press [sly] 

just like people hoo ha hdb = $0 after 99yrs

chop chop curry pop say got HIP, HIP2, VERS, SERS, etc to pump up the value of hdb ... mai scare mai scare

2020-10-11_144832.jpg

Fact is everybody knew from day one that HDB value is zero at end of lease.  Private property also same at end of lease.  

So whats the big deal?  Clowns trying to pull a fast one? Oh come on! Please. 

Property wan sui wanwan sui! Huat ah!

Edited by Throttle2