MCF collectable

Gadgeter

Was going thru my storeroom and I realized I have 3 of these, 2 brand new ones.
A 15 years old brollies.

I wonder who still have this as well.

I still have the MCF cap, tees at home.

MCF Brolly.jpg

Edited by Gadgeter
  • Praise 13
  • Shocked 7

I've got cash cards (expired without using), a non slip mat or two (that seems to keep slipping away into hiding) and car decals that I've never pasted cos scared kena marked and MCF disgraced. 😁

I also have an sg car mart mug but that's one of the prizes I won, so different story (also got watch etc). I use the mug everyday to drink my tea /coffee until the letters all faded. 

24 minutes ago, Gadgeter said:

A 15 years old brollies.

MCF Brolly.jpg

I don't even know we have this! hahhaa. Anyway, 15years ago I am only 17. hahaha.

ive a lot of decals., non slip maps, etc ... but i guess the highlight got to be a wired mouse in the shape of a black car with LED headlight and taillight

15 year old brollies? :o Anyway, i think i also have more than 15 year old brollies at home but not from MCF lo. Lol.

20 minutes ago, Robin said:

ive a lot of decals., non slip maps, etc ... but i guess the highlight got to be a wired mouse in the shape of a black car with LED headlight and taillight

interesting. any photo to show?

3 hours ago, Gadgeter said:

A 15 years old brollies.

MCF Brolly.jpg

Power lah, welcome back :D

4 hours ago, Turboflat4 said:

I've got cash cards (expired without using), a non slip mat or two (that seems to keep slipping away into hiding) and car decals that I've never pasted cos scared kena marked and MCF disgraced. 😁

I also have an sg car mart mug but that's one of the prizes I won, so different story (also got watch etc). I use the mug everyday to drink my tea /coffee until the letters all faded. 

And the road cone

oh wait... that was infiniti event😂😂

8 minutes ago, Mockngbrd said:

Got babyblade de photo? 

15yrs ago, she only in primary school leh, wah lau eh, mai lah

😂🤣

Edited by Throttle2

5 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

I don't even know we have this! hahhaa. Anyway, 15years ago I am only 17. hahaha.

Wah sei....gotta call u kor kor. 15yrs ago I was sitting for my PSLE

57 minutes ago, RadX said:

And the road cone

oh wait... that was infiniti event😂😂

Wow you remember, I'm so touched. 

Just like I remember your Mercedes Taxi. 🤣

2 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Wow you remember, I'm so touched. 

Just like I remember your Mercedes Taxi. 🤣

Our mammaries v gd hor 😂😂😂

14 minutes ago, Soya said:

Repeating for 12x rt?

@Angcheek wun you

this year he take for the 14th time😂😂

Just now, RadX said:

Our mammaries v gd hor 😂😂😂

Indeed they are, my friend. 

But good to forget. 

I always say you cannot have forgiveness without forgetting. 

But - forgive me- I've forgotten exactly why or when I started saying that. 

🤣

16 minutes ago, RadX said:

Repeating for 12x rt?

@Angcheek wun you

this year he take for the 14th time😂😂

14th is a understatement 😂 so nice of you

1 hour ago, Soya said: