Well done SHENG SIONG X 百倍

StreetFight3r

8 minutes ago, Count-Bracula said:

At SS,  if you buy a whole chicken,  you can bring it to the butcher to get it chopped according to how you want it. 

Yes, halal chicken can ask the fishmonger to chop.

59 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

No card! My father only uses cash. hahah.

Get him a POSB Everyday card. Get the 5% rebate.

I always like SS than NTUC at Bedok too. Know the layout well.

Plus their self serve machine is good. Just pour whatever coins you have into it and if it’s more than what you bought, it will return you in notes. Like a coin changing machine with no commission, unlike KNN POSB machine.

4 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

SS no horse run

must support to max

cashier syt also many many

price lower than ntuc too

:yuush:

Why the 2 SS I frequent all aunty...

11 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

SS no horse run

must support to max

Where got SYT bro? Viet bu got many though.

47 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Where got SYT bro? Viet bu got many though.

boleh syt brother

Viet normally are LTV...milf😍😍😍

Edited by Inlinefour

1 hour ago, Inlinefour said:

SS no horse run

must support to max

which outlet (s) ah? I just nice run out of beer, will go there to buy 😁

5 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

which outlet (s) ah? I just nice run out of beer, will go there to buy 😁

nearby to bolehland 🤩🤩🤩

2 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

nearby to bolehland 🤩🤩🤩

ahhhh ok i know where liao, just nice sometimes I go that area one but nvr visit ss, flying there now!

Eh wait after 1030pm cnt buy alcohol 🤣

53 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

ahhhh ok i know where liao, just nice sometimes I go that area one but nvr visit ss, flying there now!

Eh wait after 1030pm cnt buy alcohol 🤣

shhh...dun let da pussy outta de panty 🤫🤫🤫🤣🤣🤣

4 hours ago, Atonchia said:

They have been following the founding brothers. 

The CEO is really down to earth. He was the one who stay in the warehouse, until around IPO thrn shift to own house. 

Sold off some of his shares in around a year after IPO and gave Ang Bao to all staff. 

Drove same car until the one of his brother brought him a good marque. 

He is the only CEO where you can call him directly. I think his photo and hp number still seen at all outlets org chart. 

Lets try to call seah kian peng to see if he picks up...[:p]

1 hour ago, Kyrios said:

Lets try to call seah kian peng to see if he picks up...[:p]

I think different lah. 

He is Group CEO. 

Got all the Fairprice, Cheers, Unity, Kopitiams etc and

calls must delegate to call centre. 

But I know can MPS if in his ward. 🤣

8 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

No card! My father only uses cash. hahah.

mama’s boi boi 👍

On 6/2/2020 at 9:45 AM, kobayashiGT said:

Cannot lah. Business is still business. He got so many staff to feed. 🤣

...and by "feed", he actually feeds his staff. Every staff gets a free meal on every working day!

13 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

...and by "feed", he actually feeds his staff. Every staff gets a free meal on every working day!

Really arh? When I am old, I also wanna work at SS. 😎

18 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Really arh? When I am old, I also wanna work at SS. 😎

McD better. Value meal every shift. Ownself prepare ownself eat. Can take extra extra large portion of fries and sundae!!!