Good Lobang for 8-9 yrs old cars for short term fun drive

Freeder

On 6/18/2020 at 12:28 AM, Mockngbrd said:

14k depre. Siao

Correct , waiting for Robert Siao. 

Best car in the world.

Buy at 63k and scrap it and get 92k back.

Grab it before its gone.

First come first buy,

Second come, second cry.

:grin: 

1.thumb.jpeg.5d75b9ff67a68cfee03cbbe5cb2048e5.jpeg

• Haha! 8

On 6/20/2020 at 8:08 PM, Philipkee said:

I know some people will just service at 10k mark even if it takes over a year to hit that mileage.

You know me? I sometime stretch closer to 15k since it's what the manual says. 😅

On 6/20/2020 at 9:36 PM, Ct3833 said:

Correct , waiting for Robert Siao. 

Someone who rather buy a used 14k depre den a brand new BRZ at 12k depre

9 minutes ago, Mockngbrd said:

Someone who rather buy a used 14k depre den a brand new BRZ at 12k depre

got lah.. when you cannot get loan loh.. so there be those in-house loan who will go all way out to help the buyer to drive his dream car! 🤣

12 hours ago, Ody_2004 said:

got lah.. when you cannot get loan loh.. so there be those in-house loan who will go all way out to help the buyer to drive his dream car! 🤣

That's not a very smart way to spend money.

Extra 2k depreciation + extra interest from in-house loan deals just to own the same thing.

Unless die die also must own that car.

7 hours ago, Jamesc said:

This car not driven by Ah Beng. Owner is got standard one.

R u the owner? if not where got standard wor! whahahahahaha..

Should be a dealer ad..

4 hours ago, Hamburger said:

E39. For sure.

but the asking price is waiting to go fly kite.

asking 21k plus above dereg. value!

48 minutes ago, sake said:

asking 21k plus above dereg. value!

This is running on M52.

To me, it is does not worth the 21k above dereg value.

2 hours ago, inlinesix said:

This is running on M52.

To me, it is does not worth the 21k above dereg value.

I will offer 2k