Drive the BYD e6 FREE for 6 months?

what are the possible t n c? not interested in electric cars yet just sharing. have seen the e6 n the interior is too basic for my liking like a blast from the past. at that range top up 10k+- the MG ZS looks a little more attractive n u get more space. paying for both china make aanywayScreenshot_20200613_210304_com.sgcarmart_app.thumb.jpg.c774856366e153c31f6e01f4ed3ea48e.jpg

http://m.sgcarmart.com/new_cars/promo.php?CarCode=12537

Edited by StreetFight3r

32 minutes ago, StreetFight3r said:

what are the possible t n c? not interested in electric cars yet just sharing. have seen the e6 n the interior is too basic for my liking like a blast from the past. at that range top up 10k+- the MG ZS looks a little more attractive n u get more space. paying for both china make aanywayScreenshot_20200613_210304_com.sgcarmart_app.thumb.jpg.c774856366e153c31f6e01f4ed3ea48e.jpg

http://m.sgcarmart.com/new_cars/promo.php?CarCode=12537

One possibility is that first 6 months installment free.

12 minutes ago, Vinceng said:

It's free for 6 months only if you purchase the car. Free 6 months installment.

$109K for a brand new electric car is reasonable, compared to this year old Hyundai Kona electric going at $160K.

https://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=847208&DL=1000

yes have to agree for electric car it is the cheapest but comfort wise n built quality wise.. I think really is u get what u pay for lor...

160k for a used Kona!! 😂 if I have160k I will consider a merc. maybe the baby gla. but that's not comparing apple to apple oso

2 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

One possibility is that first 6 months installment free.

ya it was mentioned above by @Vinceng that explains the free 6 mths.. marketing gimmick for those who tempted by the "free" 

31 minutes ago, Vinceng said:

It's free for 6 months only if you purchase the car. Free 6 months installment.

$109K for a brand new electric car is reasonable, compared to this year old Hyundai Kona electric going at $160K.

https://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=847208&DL=1000

Maybe typo error, 106k being typed wrongly as 160k, which robert will buy at this price? 

6 months free is equivalent to giving you 5% discount. It just sounds more catchy to tell you that you could drive it free. 

Edited by Macrosszero

1 hour ago, StreamRSZ said:

China car leh. reliable  anot? 😆

Donch play play. Ah tiong sibei improve liao....

What demographic of car buyer byd tapping on in sg with the e6? The assumption is that electric cars are for those who stay in ang mo chu cause of charging station n price... But the e6 is priced relatively cheap for an electric so what are the reasons an average buyer would go for the byd electric? At 109k there are many affordable jap and korean petrol cars out there with better built quality 

33 minutes ago, Mockngbrd said:

Must be a damn jialat car. Give free also ppl dun want. 

If really free how jialat also I take but I agree is likely free 6 months installment... No free meal in this world :XD:seems like china car Still many stigma

FB_IMG_1592070274760.thumb.jpg.db92ad3eedf35f0c0b3631371b5aa820.jpg

Kee Chiu