Hands up ...how many are senior citizens here?

Ysc3

3 hours ago, Watwheels said:

Oh, I get called yandao by hawker unker/auntie a lot.

Heng ah.

Hoseyboh yan dao?

sddefault.jpg

1 hour ago, Inlinefour said:

Acc to Gov...40 eldershield consider entry level SC already

means SC milking starts from 40

thats why 40s mostly jobless 

sibay jialat...:ouch-it-hurts::TT_TT:

And I thought they said... 男人四十一朵花。。。

3 hours ago, Ysc3 said:

Lai lai... How many are senior citizens liow?  

BB15AFvG.jpeg

Didn't know that senior citizen means up to 60 only. 

3 hours ago, Ysc3 said:

BB15AFvG.jpeg

Don't leh. 

45 also considered Senior citizen.

I'm still not qualify to enter this exercise corner😅

I just entered the mid life crisis state, need to wear latex suit when cycling to proof I still can look fit, bcos my knees hurt if go for long runs. 🎂

Edited by Atonchia

2 hours ago, Ysc3 said:

But I never get the $100 passion card top up leh..  

thought they change to cash instead of top up in passion card.

51 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

thought they change to cash instead of top up in passion card.

This I like !!

34 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

You are going to break a lot of hearts here. @Mockngbrd @Philipkee now you see the true color age of your idol? :D 

I wanted to say that... But I don't dare... 😂 

5 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

How many have been called Uncle by the hawker/kopithiam stall auntie? Kee chiu!

I have been called Uncle since my teenage days when I was working in MacDonald's😡  Those Primary school kids really should learn not to call every teenager uncle.  😞

• Haha! 7

5 hours ago, inlinesix said:

What is after 60?

I think after 60 years old they scared you will fall down at the fitness corner so please don't go there....

1 hour ago, Ysc3 said:

I wanted to say that... But I don't dare... 😂 

Why don't dare? Scare got many many dislike? :D

11 minutes ago, Philipkee said:

@pChou better be younger.....  🤗   🤣

Married liao... :D

I suggest you go Thailand to hunt for your foreign wife, settle down there and get your dream Honda City there at a fraction of the cost here. [thumbsup]

1 hour ago, Carbon82 said:

Why don't dare? Scare got many many dislike? :D

i scared kenah banned !!

8 hours ago, Ysc3 said:

BB15AFvG.jpeg

You are a senior citizen the moment you get your eldershield letter. [laugh]

12 hours ago, Philipkee said:

I have been called Uncle since my teenage days when I was working in MacDonald's😡  Those Primary school kids really should learn not to call every teenager uncle.  😞

Just before CB started, my girl who finished O lvls and was waiting for poly term to start, went to a pri (girls') sch bookshop to work temp job.

One day she came back talked non-stop, said was v angry cos got XMM (literally, must be from lower pri) called her auntie!! 🤣

• Haha! 8