CS Mid year bonus 2020

Dunno whether it's a move to gain vote. Later when economy recovers they will just make up to them. It's a nice picture...for now.

• Angry 1

15 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

Dunno whether it's a move to gain vote. Later when economy recovers they will just make up to them. It's a nice picture...for now.

hoping for a V shape recovery?

Senior management superscale only starts from $11k in 2018 ??!!?

can someone enlighten me, what jobs are considered senior management superscale , please.  Eg. Sec school principal?

i always thot it should be $20k up atleast

maybe there are a lot of hidden allowances not mentioned

thank you

2CDDFFB3-F4DF-468A-8C8C-6A7C53BA8B54.jpeg

Edited by Throttle2
  • Angry 1

Let’s see if any pattern happens at the year end. Maybe pat themselves on the back and say well done for tackling covid and then add special bonus. Back to square one. 

11 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

after MX ... must work hard to join MR .... hehe

06DD1C5D-FA5F-4C4E-A6D7-41FB2522EA6F.jpeg

I want to be PM when I grow up!

No, I want to be the Head of Temasek instead!!! 

don't need worry for them lah

ownself praise ownself will cum in later confirm

now shave off feathers later reward ownself with enormous coop 🤫🤫🤫🤭🤭🤭

tio bo...common gimmick liao 🥱🥱🥱sianz

30 minutes ago, Weez911 said:

I want to be PM when I grow up!

No, I want to be the Head of Temasek instead!!! 

Then you better go for sex change ops and marry the future PM.... Better chance hor! 

Edited by Volvobrick

29 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

Then you better go for sex change ops and marry the future PM.... Better chance hor! 

If I know the salary of the head of temasek, not only will I go for sex change, but I will zhng until cup F!!!! If he likes 3 breasts, I will install 3!

And I will also learn how to post hundreds of FB posts everyday! I promise!

4 minutes ago, Weez911 said:

If I know the salary of the head of temasek, not only will I go for sex change, but I will zhng until cup F!!!! If he likes 3 breasts, I will install 3!

And I will also learn how to post hundreds of FB posts everyday! I promise!

errrrrrrrrrrrrrr:yeah-im-not-drunk: