Loan?

7 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

From a personal standpoint. If I can take an interest-free loan and keep cash in my pocket I’d take the loan so that I have more flexibility going forward. 

I wouldn’t be so quick to assume reserves aren’t sufficient.

4 hours ago, Angcheek said:

Whats the diff between past and current Reserves?

Past reserves made from Past 4-5 yrs

and current reserve should be this year reserve

loan as in Sing Govies? SG bond or Tbill that they auction from time to time?  quite innocuous lah. nothing to see here.

Edited by Chongster

29 minutes ago, Freeder said:

Dun know how much our reserves ?

But our Bestsident after thinking long and hard also can approve.

Susah sia...

Aiyoh.. got think meh? If i got capable ministars to think hard for me I be more concern what kuey to make loh! 😂 

14 hours ago, Watwheels said:

Maybe come from our CPF.

Return our CPF!!!

CPF! CPF! CPF! 🤣

I tink gahmen borrow from our rich MCF sifu here

56 minutes ago, Soya said:

I tink gahmen borrow from our rich MCF sifu here

That anti-hero fella?

pls.... IMF borrow from him

21 minutes ago, RadX said:

That anti-hero fella?

pls.... IMF borrow from him

Solli solli.....I shall go repent

11 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Past reserves made from Past 4-5 yrs

and current reserve should be this year reserve

This yeat where got reserves 😄 🍻🍻🍻

On the contrary, its your many other MCfers who go buy the SG bond etc etc......you can read about how they go about buying this debt instruments.  

I dont lend to govvies, i think they are overrated.

😎