GE2020: Singapore General Election - 10 July 2020

Picnic06-Biante15

45 minutes ago, Kopites said:

He is as good as east coast plan. 🤣

I do like the LHY is our PM. Anyone keeping track? 

I am afraid Heng wont make it this time.

PAP send a sheep into a wolf's lair.

if Heng can come out alive.

he will huat for the rest of his life.

heng heng ah heng heng

Edited by Ho2786

If heng wont make it, then sun will rise from the west from sat onwards. 😂 However, many people guaranteed this would not happen. 🤣

5 hours ago, mersaylee said:

Wasted...why merc horn and boolek? 

pappy always think it’s right...

Well...it was a Right turn he was executing 😄

36 minutes ago, Ho2786 said:

I am afraid Heng wont make it this time.

PAP send a sheep into a wolf's lair.

if Heng can come out alive.

he will huat for the rest of his life.

heng heng ah heng heng

if not him... then its CCS take over.... maybe thats the real plan all along.

image.thumb.png.93effe8115fe147c38c681a8d4baef03.png

20 minutes ago, 13177 said:

If heng wont make it, then sun will rise from the west from sat onwards. 😂 However, many people guaranteed this would not happen. 🤣

Also agree. Don't forget, he rained money. I'm quite sure many old folks will be happy with him like one of my elders.

43 minutes ago, Solar said:

Also agree. Don't forget, he rained money. I'm quite sure many old folks will be happy with him like one of my elders.

Maybe people would not want to become ungrateful since his budget always give good news?

Anyway, pap placing him in East Coast GRC is not for nothing de?!

5 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Maybe people would not want to become ungrateful since his budget always give good news?

Anyway, pap placing him in East Coast GRC is not for nothing de?!

And obviously a last minute ploy

5 hours ago, Sdf4786k said:

if you on Andriod, most users prefer the lite version as the bloated ware that comes with it is totally useless.

Hack, I don't even have office windows with solitare. 

You draw your own conclusion.

If you in a track car, the lite version is what is track focus car.

Bro lightened vs lite, big difference leh 🤣

So how ah? Are we allowed to continue discussion during cooling off day?

Or will the thread be locked temporarily during cooling off day?

Kindly advise. 😂

1 hour ago, Solar said:

no loss to if Heng loses. if Tharman loses. then great loss to SG. I see Heng very nervous and unstable whenever he speaks.

4 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

Kindly advise. 😂

Autolock? Hehe

4 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

Kindly advise. 😂

According to the Elections Department (ELD), people should refrain from wearing clothes with the image, election symbol or campaign message of any candidate. Candidates can wear their party’s badge.

Party political broadcasts on television, reports in the newspapers, on radio and television relating to election matters, approved posters and banners that were already up, and lawful Internet advertising that was already in place before the start of Cooling-off Day are allowed.

It is all right for people to talk about their personal political views with others, from an individual to another individual, as long as it is on a non-commercial basis

is MCF commercial ah?

3 hours ago, Adrianli said:

Charles Yeo's mandarin speech on national tv FTW!!!

Charles Yeo's poor mastery of mandarin (after so many years of schooling) has reflected the failure of our education system.  

Edited by Albeniz

6 minutes ago, Theoldjaffa said:

According to the Elections Department (ELD), people should refrain from wearing clothes with the image, election symbol or campaign message of any candidate. Candidates can wear their party’s badge.

Party political broadcasts on television, reports in the newspapers, on radio and television relating to election matters, approved posters and banners that were already up, and lawful Internet advertising that was already in place before the start of Cooling-off Day are allowed.

It is all right for people to talk about their personal political views with others, from an individual to another individual, as long as it is on a non-commercial basis

is MCF commercial ah?

If kena raining tomorrow and all I have is my WP umbrella how? Lightning might strike me, you know? 😂😂😂

• Haha! 12