Mother of all queue. Can finish by 8pm? Taken around 5.30pm

Edited by Yamapi

45 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Live show until wee hours, must have stamina to stay up to watch. 😅

We already know the outcome.

Yes, a loooong night. We want a change!

After tonight in Singapore, PM will change to...

AM.

Just got home... the fact that i have to walk 15 mins across HDB estates shld tell these jokers got too many ppl at one polling station.

Total time 1h 15 in queue ... plus walking both ways is nearly 2 hrs.

Gl this station close at 8pm... unless 7pm no one show up coz no one sick otherwise ppl will still be outside

Eta unless this is secret plot to make voter dulan until get rid of someone. Then i approve 100% 🤣🤣

Edited by yishunite

41 minutes ago, Count-Bracula said:

You are well prepared for that having taken a nap. 😁

Now old liao cannot stay up too late, so that nap only allow me to stay up until 12.30am the most. 🤣 If no nap, by 11.30pm needs to go sleep liao. If not wait i get headache. 😂

42 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Wah lau, talking about this my heart jump a beat sia.

Brought my 83 years old mum to vote and keep reminding her to vote for 钉锤.

She got difficulty holding the self inking pen and keep moving the pen up and down with her 2 hands between the 2 boxes on the ballot paper.

I was standing behind her and finally saw her stamped on WP. 😬

I hope the article is not talking about you... :D

3k6VTQj.jpg

47 minutes ago, yishunite said:

U come and see for urself lol... i been in queue 1 hr+ still havent got to the booth. This station cannot close by 8pm confirm plus chop

The queue even worse now cos the final slot 5-7pm now arriving... no one wanna be close to symptoms ppl haha

Lucky i fast hand fast leg see polling station not many people at 12pm plus, i voted liao. Even it is not my given time slot. Lol.

49 minutes ago, Weez911 said:

Quite fked up the place. Its more than 1km from my place but yet there is no public carpark around that area. In the end I parked at Joo Chiat and have to walk quite far to the poll station. My to-fro walk took a longer time than the voting itself. 

You lack exercise.  Don't blame lack of parking facility.

Polling station is 5mins from my home

9 minutes ago, Albeniz said:

We already know the outcome.

Yes, a loooong night. We want a change!

After tonight in Singapore, PM will change to...

AM.

I think this election is about Sengkang.. if only I can fast forward to the SK declaration of results without sitting through all the dross.

1 hour ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

They won't turned you away. :we-all-gonna-die:

They are interested in the percentage of vote cast. :ninja:

Wait turned you  :pissed-off: away and you don't come how ??  :ph34r:

Don't come lost birth right lo

Watching the tv news now, they interviewed some voters on their feedback in the voting process. Looks like many of then complain more than compliment.

Like that even the handling of voting also cmi? 🙄

7 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Watching the tv news now, they interviewed some voters on their feedback in the voting process. Looks like many of then complain more than compliment.

Like that even the handling of voting also cmi? 🙄

For me the best moment in my hour plus queue was someone read the ELD statement that most stations had less than 20 in their queues then said loud enough for everyone to hear: "this fake news or what?"... people all ard just groan hahah