GE2020: Singapore General Election - 10 July 2020

Picnic06-Biante15

Just now, 13177 said:

Aljunied and Hougang confirm WP win la. East Coast also confirm PAP win. West Coast hard to say?! Think West Coast should be the last to announce.

Say wrongly is Seng Kang, see I am sleepy liao. 

2 minutes ago, Spring said:

The stepping down of the few WP stalwarts meant that WP had to spread themselves thin which was a pity. Sengkang has surprised me cos whilst Jamus has come across as a credible candidate, he is new n the whole team bar He Ting Ru are also first timers if not mistaken. So well done to them whatever the final result Cos their opponents are a Minister n a Minister for State. 

Jamus national TV debate and also the raeasah saga help wp.

Sengkang been mainly young pmet also worked against the pap. 

4 minutes ago, Spring said:

I agree that is the right strategy as Aljunied is not a sure win. My point was more on wishful thinking that if they had they hv their better known candidates still around, EC would have been ripe for the taking, HSK or not. EC has always been WP’s best chance after Hougang n Aljunied though Sengkang has upset the Apple cart. 

Sengkang turn out to be a surprise for WP to win. 

1 minute ago, 13177 said:

Aljunied and Hougang confirm WP win la. East Coast also confirm PAP win. West Coast hard to say?! Think West Coast should be the last to announce.

I am holding back my sleep to wait for west coast.

1 minute ago, Kopites said:

Dunno need to wait until what time. I think most likely got recount.

Just now, Daniu82 said:

Say wrongly is Seng Kang, see I am sleepy liao. 

Sengkang i would say high chance WP win based on sampling count.

East Coast GRC HSK won by 53%! Super low siah!

Ah Keat PAP’s de facto Santa Claus very lucky to remain in the cabinet..

Maybe he need to transfer to the Charity Dept instead..

Just now, 13177 said:

Sengkang i would say high chance WP win based on sampling count.

East Coast GRC HSK won by 53%! Super low siah!

53 is very inauspicious.... 

HSK better takes care of health more important. The country can do without him. 

• Haha! 8

29 minutes ago, Solar said:

Might be Ong Ye Kang. HSK CCS quality all mediocre except Tharman. But he wasn't accepted due to racist reasons 

agree. my choice is Tharman, then OYK. but unlikely for Tharman.

13 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Can see that tanjong pagar team all face not much expression de?! Even though they have won.

All sibei glum n gloomy...

Dun know how to write report liao..

7 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Quite surprise cause thought Tanjong Pagar GRC area many elderly?

Is absurd if you know the boundary stretches from TP to Holland/Ferrer/river valley ..wtf

4 minutes ago, Kopites said:

Due to close votes in west coast, i also holding back my sleep and risk of having headache tomorrow. 😂