For all we know his car is in a very good condition

and he will renew for another 10 years.

:grin:

44 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

For all we know his car is in a very good condition

and he will renew for another 10 years.

i know quite a few guys liao, 10 years old car renew, say car very good condition, enco very bad, save money la. bababa

then renew drive haven 2 years change new car.

another set of reason come, aiya money bring to grave meh? see old car see until sian liao, no la sales man give me good bargain cannot reject .

when u have money and want change car, u will give yourself tones of excuse 1, dun need other convince u 😁

• Haha! 7

2 hours ago, andrewyewkc said:

My assumptions are:

1. You do not have a car that no matter what you must drive tmr because YOLO.
  2. Your car is not giving you major problems
  3. Buying the next new car is not a big financial issue

Normally when using the car at its last COE year, you will enjoy the lowest depreciation for its 10 years COE life. So you should enjoy it unless there are problems.

Some people will prefer to sell the car while it still has some value. They may need this cash to help them pay for the downpayment of the next car. If so, consider selling earlier.

At this point when COVID is impacting the whole world, it is impossible for the COE to go up unless the government can come up with new schemes (e.g. new CEVS, negative growth rate, etc) to manipulate the COE up. So wiser to wait one more years for COE to drop further.

Govt low interest scheme for cars and motor. Interest period is based on remaining period of coe.  For sure coe will spike! Hahah. 

Edited by Mkl22

6 hours ago, BanCoe said:

Bos U oso mixed signals like @SiLangKia now also 😂

Pang Chance leh I jin stressed hor everyday got some new intern keep asking me go lunch, I very confused alr running out of excuses to siam ! 

3 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

Pang Chance leh I jin stressed hor everyday got some new intern keep asking me go lunch, I very confused alr running out of excuses to siam ! 

Arrange meet up lah ...... my Bosch @Picnic06-Biante15 Will spend big time until dinner no need eat ...and it’s like my place or your place ..

ok ok back to topic ...... he change car once it’s the time to change tyres 

15 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

Woah. Your life is full of choices. hahhaha.

Showing off issit!!!!

20 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

Chio or not ? :wut:

38 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

Arrange meet up lah ...... my Bosch @Picnic06-Biante15 Will spend big time until dinner no need eat ...and it’s like my place or your place ..

ok ok back to topic ...... he change car once it’s the time to change tyres 

hahahahahaha using picnic biante as an excuse huh bro notti notti ah!

30 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Woah. Your life is full of choices. hahhaha.

Showing off issit!!!!

HAHAHAHA no choices and no la not showing off, not like you always got so many girls surroundng you in office !

26 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Chio or not ? :wut:

Mask on chio la, nvr see mask off before 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

55 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

wah... your company need storeman/caretaker?

🙏😬

11 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

HAHAHAHA no choices and no la not showing off, not like you always got so many girls surroundng you in office !

HAHAHA. Where got? I lone ranger one leh.

1 hour ago, SiLangKia said:

Intern boys or girls ? 

19 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

These are just some of SLK interns.

He stress cos he don't know which one to go lunch with.

image.thumb.png.1cdc11ec30279099a8be0cce5924d83d.png

39 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

Go eat lunch with her then you’ll see her mask off lor 🤣

54 minutes ago, Theoldjaffa said:

Go eat lunch with her then you’ll see her mask off lor 🤣

Why didn't I think of that HAHA but dw la i rather eat alone and maintain social distance, everyday work jin stress very tired liao no energy to make small talk 🤣🤣🤣🤣