All new 2021 Kia Carnival / Sedona GUV

Thaiyotakamli

20 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Best looking mpv 

but sibei sian... C&C never brought in the 2014 one, and is not likely bringing this in...

4 minutes ago, Hamburger said:

Vellfire or alphard should be worried. 

Indeed.

would be curious - hypothetically, supposing C&C changes its mind and bring this in - how will it be priced? Near Sorrento range, or near alphard range?

I rented a Carnival overseas and it was spacious.

if C&C is smart, it should bring this in. If priced smartly, this could be a winner.

1 hour ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Best looking mpv 

Look very nice.

Now got GPV category also arh? hahahha. Can't they just standarise everything? 

Anyway the C pillar very Citroen thou.

1 hour ago, badlammy said:

Ouch!

sigh... even india also got bring in this Carnival/Sedona. SG is obviously not a market that is attractive to Kia/C&C...

25 minutes ago, Atrecord said:

Ouch!

sigh... even india also got bring in this Carnival/Sedona. SG is obviously not a market that is attractive to Kia/C&C...

U need to know most sg family small small one plus sg road tax is a killer so sedona wont succeed here

15 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

U need to know most sg family small small one plus sg road tax is a killer so sedona wont succeed here

If Estima/Previa and Ody can enjoy so much success, i think there is a good chance for Carnival/Sedona to succeed here.

Between the three, if price difference is not v different, i would definitely choose Carnival/Sedona.

I booked a Carnival 2 yr ago when visiting NZ. On arrival, Hertz gave me a Previa instead. While the drive was decent, it just couldn't fit in all the luggages and my family had to sacrifice one 3rd-row seat and so squeezed 3 in the middle row.

Halfway through the trip, i managed to get a carnival, and it was so much more enjoyable/comfortable.

1 hour ago, badlammy said:

See lah, see lah.

Never spend enough money on cow dung to protect their new car.

In the end spend more money only.

:grin:

image.thumb.png.a57d6b13e3c9844a13ea9abd3734a239.png

On the other hand, land of the easiest driving test so this happens lah.

18 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Best looking mpv 

I don't think they build in right hand drive, so irrelevant to SG

6 minutes ago, t0y0ta said:

I don't think they build in right hand drive, so irrelevant to SG

Aust n NZ will sure have.