COE Bidding – 1st & 2nd Round of July 2020

Carbon82

Cat B break and not even 3pm.

Before the bid I thot only Open wld go up. Now I think all 3 going up. Last 30 mins we shall see

image.png.269068d2a31a60ff8257f5ef0acdbcb6.png

Here we go now but Cat E still no movement

Edit: GG liao

image.png.0976adcd987d792748e9474c4618635d.png

Edited by 7hm

Singaporeans really rich.... one moment kpkb no money yet coe can bid till so shiok.
maybe they think coe can use it to eat one 

Just now, meinanzi said:

Singaporeans really rich.... one moment kpkb no money yet coe can bid till so shiok.

Already inching close to 20k, 18,408 already!

2 minutes ago, keane1234 said:

I think a lot people trying luck to bid $1, hence skewed the actual demand and cause the price to spike. 

U can actually count exactly how many ppl this is when the bids first break quota, based on how many bids it takes to surge bast whatever price...

Basically this round the lowball bids is roughly 200 in Cat A and 300 in Cat B.

Edited by yishunite

7 minutes ago, meinanzi said:

Well considering they gave us 1.3 months quota after 3 months break are u rly surprised?

8 minutes ago, keane1234 said:

I think a lot people trying luck to bid $1, hence skewed the actual demand and cause the price to spike. 

So many gundoos trying their luck to live the dream. But only came to realise it crashes.

19 minutes ago, meinanzi said:

dont forget rich ceca are buying too🤣