These are the 10 Cars to Drive Before You Die. . .

2 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

I don't drink kopi leh. hahahha.

Avacado milkshake can anot? hahahhaha

can can...avocado milkshake no problem, you the boss mah

btw goddess bb likes what ah?

🤣

In no running order

1# - Suzuki Swift GTi - only a handful left in SG

xbghwEi.jpg

#2 - Lancia Delta HF Integrale Evo 2 in Martini Decals - the best Rally car ever7644fJE.jpg

#3 - Ferrari F40 - Who wouldn't?

tzKIMEG.jpg

#4 - Lamborghini Countach - Icon of the 80s

Cvpwu69.jpg

#5 - Nissan 300ZX Twin Turbo - V6 Twin Turbo power

PUlksqn.jpg

#6 - 1969 Ford Mustang BOSS

hoD30G7.jpg

#7 - Brabus G class in Offroad Spec

tzrnQzi.jpg

#8 - Alpine A310 - One of the most difficult cars to challenge yourself due to it's RR configuration

DPzm4rB.jpg

#9 - Subaru Impreza STI B22 - Iconic variant of the best modern rally caraH4sAM8.jpg

#10 - Lotus Espirit - leading British 80s classic

NfHFKa1.jpg

#11 - Toyota MR2 - Just for the T-bar

Xc4xxdT.jpg

#12 - DeLorean - So I can travel back in time to drives these icons

6ZtDopE.jpg

#13 - Evo 6 Tommi Makinen - The best EVO imho

ypoqs9C.jpg

#14 - Mk 1 Golf GTI - The one that started it all

gqZy3mM.jpg

Edited by Pocus

11 hours ago, Inlinefour said:

now cannot...wait 5 years join ah heng with a plan to be multi millionaire :a-toast:

But I am not elite leh. He won't even huey me one!

36 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

But I am not elite leh. He won't even huey me one!

most important you must have a plan cum good acting skill can liao 🤩🤩🤩

1 hour ago, Hamburger said:

Call me ah pek, but these are my choices. 

jagxj8_750_500_70.jpg

citroen-c6-.jpg

LanciaThema_3.0V6.jpeg

You must be a luxury sedan guy. 🙂

59 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

I only want to drive this

extracampionario-not_standard-Eberlein_Automobile_GmbH-ZFFAA17B000077820-1024-0.jpg

348! Dunno SG still have anot.

On 7/6/2020 at 1:33 PM, kobayashiGT said:

I found a gem in my photo library.

444482944_Screenshot2020-07-06at1_33_04PM.thumb.png.6932cf9daff9fbb3f74e091329e16e4c.png

This GTti is in bad shape and non color bumper with steel rims? Highly suspect its not a real GTti.

GTti.jpg

8 hours ago, Pocus said:

This GTti is in bad shape and non color bumper with steel rims? Highly suspect its not a real GTti.

GTti.jpg

Give it a benefit of doubt lah.  SBH, is like 20 plus years ago. I think I was in primary school only. The paint job could have gone south le.

But again, nice to see ppl preserve their rides in pristine condition. 🙂 

On 7/7/2020 at 10:52 PM, Pocus said:

That is the original rim design for the GTti. The front seat design is also correct for the model.

On 7/8/2020 at 9:35 AM, SiLangKia said:

t's not a GTti hahahahaa

Charg100FMVZ could well be the model code for the GTti?

Charg = turbocharged, and 100 = 100 bhp?

The closest code i found in Google for the GTti was G100S-FMVZ, in wikipedia.

Edited by Toeknee_33