I bought a BYD!

Soya

Ok ok...i know there aren't many China car fans here but hear me out

I used to laugh at Chery QQ

The Chery A168 was absolutely dismal

Even when Shanghai Automotive Industry Corporation (SAIC) bought MG, many laughed at how two wongs don't make a right

But today, I have repented

I have finally brought myself to accept that China car brands are acceptable

They have a place in our society

They help us to build your dreams

Today I bought my first BYD.......

20200703_140647.jpg

• Haha! 28

Lame!!!!!!!  

Super Lame!!!!!!!!!!!

On a serious note, MIC car have  come a long way in their EV. Can be considered the forerunner in global standard.

I knew it's a prank when I saw your nick beside the header. 😁

For someone whose stable of  bread and butter cars are McLarens, Porsches, Lamborghinis and Ferraris, BYD is out of the league.

4 minutes ago, Vinceng said:

For someone whose stable of  bread and butter cars are McLarens, Porsches, Lamborghinis and Ferraris, BYD is out of the league.

Eh...wrong number lah. Mac & Porky are Turboflat4 & T2 territory

Me retiree buy BYD

21 minutes ago, Soya said:

Even when Shanghai Automotive Industry Corporation (SAIC) bought MG, many laughed at how two wongs don't make a right

20200703_140647.jpg

Now you have to wear that even after COVID-19 sekali all the China car fans come humtum you. 😂

9 minutes ago, Vinceng said:

But BYD masks are priced in the same category as the mentioned cars.

15 minutes ago, Hamburger said:

On a serious note, MIC car have  come a long way in their EV. Can be considered the forerunner in global standard.

Ahemmm....see if they know how to make a low tech mask or not first

Hopefully dun catch fire

52 minutes ago, Soya said:

20200703_140647.jpg

Walau aye!!!!! I really tot you bought BYD sia!!!!!

Must charge for how long before you can wear it? Rechargeable for how many times? 😆

17 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Walau aye!!!!! I really tot you bought BYD sia!!!!!

Knn....i did what. U no see box?

Sibei ex. But bo pian. Thot i do good deed help old folks like Warren Buffet repay the loan he borrowed from T2

2 minutes ago, Tkseah said:

Is the BYD BFE rated?

Looks legit

20200703_153813.jpg

BYD taxi is around for quite sometimes. I even saw private owned BYD. Are they that bad or equivalent to? I guess the 2 key issues will be charging and cost. 

2 hours ago, Soya said:

20200703_140647.jpg

Spoil Market.

I was about to start the thread: I bought my first Rolls-Royce!! :D

4-105.png

• Haha! 8