See The Differences Between $1,000 And $8,000 Recaro Seats

kobayashiGT

48 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

she last time talk of the town ... sell oracle , hitachi and piak piak with some high flyer   . Family broke up and gone. Quite sad

strange huh...one went in the other dont need :slow:

14 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Nothing is impossible.

The most important thing is to meet up with her.

The best way is to analyse her FB to see what are her hobbies and interest.

The best relationship is when people have similar interests and like to do the same things.

I think she is interested in cars and you also like cars so that's a good start.

I think her father also like cars and you can interview her and her father and do a feature on Celebrities and their Cars for MCF.

I think she likes the lime light and your interview can give her a lot of publicity in the best car forum in Singapore.

Jessica Michibata got married to Jenson Button after she interviewed him.

Rupert Murdoch married Wendi Deng after she interviewed him.

So interviewing people is the best way to marry them.

An interview is the perfect way to ask all the questions you want to a person.

I look forwards to the next big feature on MCF - Local Celebrities and their Cars.

:grin:

Btw when you interview the father is the perfect opportunity to impress him.

Very rich people don't like insincere and fake people because their are surrounded by them.

They like genuine and sincere people like you because you are very honest that you want to marry her for her money.

Now the father will meet many guys who pretend to want to go out with her for her but they are really just thinking about the money.

With you you make it so clear you want to go out with her for her money.

Now the father is very smart so obviously he knows lah.

All the other guys that pretend otherwise are just wasting their time.

You are the only one with this advantage so make full use of it.

Hahha. I very down to earth one.

I wearing a casio only. hahhaa.

image.thumb.png.57e4fde95b7f648e1b7fffec0a53493a.png

And I got play football manager for a very long time le. If valencia need an interim caretaker, I can do it for free! 🙂 

rápido! el fútbol!

11 hours ago, Angcheek said:

Got eject button? 

😄

Can indent. I know recaro got make airplane seats also. hahaha.

11 hours ago, Angcheek said:

she last time talk of the town ... sell oracle , hitachi and piak piak with some high flyer   . Family broke up and gone. Quite sad

Hahha. I still dunno who is she. She have a wikipedia page?

20 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Hahha. I very down to earth one.

I wearing a casio only. hahhaa.

image.thumb.png.57e4fde95b7f648e1b7fffec0a53493a.png

And I got play football manager for a very long time le. If valencia need an interim caretaker, I can do it for free! 🙂 

rápido! el fútbol!

chay.. I thot following james message , u would say after I interview liao, I din married, I need to work on my skills.. 

17 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Hahha. I still dunno who is she. She have a wikipedia page?

bro, too late to pretend to be a virgin liao...

19 minutes ago, Sdf4786k said:

bro, too late to pretend to be a virgin liao...

I really virgin for this! I really dunno who is she!!! hahahha.

20 minutes ago, Sdf4786k said:

chay.. I thot following james message , u would say after I interview liao, I din married, I need to work on my skills.. 

I tot @Jamesc will arrange everything for me. I just go in sign paper can le. hahaha. :grin:

1 minute ago, kobayashiGT said:

I really virgin for this! I really dunno who is she!!! hahahha.

Everyone I know often tells me google is your friend.. 

You kanna unfriended by google meh ?

Like that woman go on date with you need to come out with Ang pao liao .. u going to be rich soon..

6 minutes ago, Sdf4786k said:

Everyone I know often tells me google is your friend.. 

You kanna unfriended by google meh ?

Like that woman go on date with you need to come out with Ang pao liao .. u going to be rich soon..

Hahha. I use duckduckgo as my primary search engine mah. hahaha.

I found it!

https://girlyandthecity.wordpress.com/2012/11/22/ng-boon-gay-cecilia-sue-siew-nang-a-3-year-physical-relationship/

On 7/6/2020 at 11:27 AM, kobayashiGT said:

who is she? 🤣

The picture abit pixelated leh.

Must be Japanese then