Toyota Corolla Cross

Stratovarius

1 hour ago, Inlinefour said:

provide free massage for them with my grand master therapist 😍😍😍

@Jamesc

Those are the worse. 

Non stop complaining stand all day leg pain. 

All the tikos pretend to take photo put their hands on their waist and the drop down to their bum and raba raba. 

10 models also always same story. I hear 10 hours of same story also Sian. 

If can I always avoid car show ladies. But earn a living sometimes no choice. 

31 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

Your cheap labour quality not "better" leh. Is he/she "faster"? 🤣

I dunno. 🤷‍♂️

I am just a typist in the office. hahah.

1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said:

That one let me do lah. LTK got say. you must 退而不休.

我会继续培养政治斗士.

You groom me as a master therapist can le. hahah.

after border open we go nihon soapland for our nuru PhD INTERnational COURSE 👏👏👏

42 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Those are the worse. 

Non stop complaining stand all day leg pain. 

All the tikos pretend to take photo put their hands on their waist and the drop down to their bum and raba raba. 

10 models also always same story. I hear 10 hours of same story also Sian. 

If can I always avoid car show ladies. But earn a living sometimes no choice. 

wat to do

times are bad

the rapist oops typo therapist have to wash soiled panties after deed 😬😬😬

wat to do

times are bad

the rapist oops typo therapist have to wash soiled panties after deed 😬😬😬

That's why I started an association to protect therapists. 

Regional Association of Physiotherapists Experts. 

I am the RAPE chairman. 

after border open we go nihon soapland for our nuru PhD INTERnational COURSE 👏👏👏

xie xie shifu! hahahhahah.

6 minutes ago, Thecarboy302 said:

I think in the coming years, hatchback/hot hatch got no business le. 😂

All will become hot-suv

I predict this model will be flying out of Toyota's Asean showrooms, given the consumers' current penchant for crossovers. It is well-sized, looks nice inside and out and has reasonably capable powertrains. I can imagine this to be attractive to many families across Asean.

I suspect the hybrid versions would be expensive in SG, and the 1.8L flex-fuel engine may not make it here. If it can be priced at $100-$110k, then it will fly out of BM showrooms too!

Edited by Toeknee_33

Revealed. Duuno why they have to put all these plastic trims on the bumper when the car is not designed to go off road and they are hard to maintain.

But overall still not too bad. Still prefer the rav4 though.

3 minutes ago, mikk123 said:

very nice indeed....1.8L means Cat B. What will be the SG selling price? AD will be in the Yaris Cross by end of the year... it will be interesting to compare this two. 

They are 2 models apart in terms of size and hierarchy, so can't really compare.

Yaris Cross > CHR > Corolla Cross > RAV4.

9 minutes ago, mikk123 said:

very nice indeed....1.8L means Cat B. What will be the SG selling price? AD will be in the Yaris Cross by end of the year... it will be interesting to compare this two. 

Is it confirmed that Yaris Cross is coming?

23 minutes ago, mikk123 said:

like that one...then it means it will be expensive than the CHR lah... then it is not a people's car no more. 

Unless BM finds a way to lower the VES category...

41 minutes ago, mikk123 said:

like that one...then it means it will be expensive than the CHR lah... then it is not a people's car no more. 

Grab n phv will bulk buy 

The Prius hybrid cost abt 130-140k ++ base on bm price list on sgcarmart, who in the right kind will buy right

One thing that puzzles me is why the 1.8 litre hybrid produces so little power?

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.motor1.com/news/433020/toyota-corolla-cross/amp/

"On the other hand, a hybrid powertrain option is available, with a 600-volt electric motor supplementing the setup with 72 hp (54 kW) and 120 lb-ft (163 Nm) of twists. The electric motor works in conjunction with a 1.8-liter 2ZR-FXE mill that makes 98 hp (73 kW) and 105 lb-ft (142 Nm) of pull. The hybrid Corolla Cross comes with Toyota's e-CVT."

This is the same hybrid engine on the CHR right?