Kangaroo the bestiest...but I support local Panda

Rojak got food delivery or not? 

I like the name. 

1 hour ago, RadX said:

If we dun b careful we will be in for another rone

see what’s happening around us

hk, Philippine,.. more to come

yah, comparing to them, I think so far we are consider alright.

We did not really get out of the first wave ( still at phase 2 of 1st wave), so hopefully 2nd wave wont hit us, just let it go to those places where 1st wave was cleared....[:p][laugh][laugh]

14 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Rojak got food delivery or not? 

I like the name. 

Donno...my area only have two available now...I support local Panda they don’t spill my soup...😝

wah ...this type of news come out but mcfers sound so happy and getting ready to buy cars and properties

[shocked]:blink:

12 minutes ago, Sdf4786k said:

but the big in your face grill look too ugly if you were to buy another UDM.

As you were saying?

B4688D20-5C27-4239-8251-68EDE24F236C.jpeg

1 minute ago, Enye said:

wah ...this type of news come out but mcfers sound so happy and getting ready to buy cars and properties

You pls sit one corner and dun come cb

yiu ady say we elitist so yes , be gone😂

16 minutes ago, Enye said:

Here many poor things with no income, all surviving on savings. Can only save some money by buying cheap.

Edited by Volvobrick

13 minutes ago, RadX said:

As you were saying?

B4688D20-5C27-4239-8251-68EDE24F236C.jpeg

depends on how the car is shape lor.. 

Those days are air cool I think..

16 minutes ago, RadX said:

You pls sit one corner and dun come cb

yiu ady say we elitist so yes , be gone😂

yes you elitist......

but can inclusive a bit or not?  the electorate has already spoken

🤣

24 minutes ago, Enye said:

yes you elitist......

but can inclusive a bit or not?  the electorate has already spoken

🤣

who the hell cares, esp you and your other now defunct pal...u 2 can mastu*** each other song song....

haiz..trolls....

3 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

election over liao, still talk about this to sooth the voters ? no need lah. 

This is real, I bought a 1 year old treadmill at 30% of original price from an expat who is leaving SG. Lelong everywhere, except SG properties, still going up 10% this year, according to property gurus.

Unless you work for the government or in certain Covid resilient sectors, no job is safe. I am certainly not assuming mine will be around by next year. And I have no Rolex to sell.  😓

1 hour ago, denser said:

can see ppl still spending money like no business...

Maybe they are in healthcare or works for G. 

I think it is pent up demand. After 3 months of WFH and stay home routine,  got sparse cash lah.

5 minutes ago, Voodooman said:

This is real, I bought a 1 year old treadmill at 30% of original price from an expat who is leaving SG. Lelong everywhere, except SG properties, still going up 10% this year, according to property gurus.

Unless you work for the government or in certain Covid resilient sectors, no job is safe. I am certainly not assuming mine will be around by next year. And I have no Rolex to sell.  😓

which model/brand was it?