Jurassic Mile Park Connector

VteckiCk

Not open yet... but this is good place to bring our kids to when its safe. and even adults ourselves [sly][rolleyes] never knew this place existed?

Parents with kids who are huge fans of dinosaurs, you might just want to take them on the newest Park Connector in Singapore... because they get to see life-sized dinosaur dioramas as they walk along the pathway.

Located just beside Changi Airport Terminal 4's Carpark 4A, it is part of the new Changi Airport Connector which serves to connect Changi Airport to East Coast Park via a pathway where the public can walk, scoot or cycle to and fro.

I don't think the connector is offcially launched because although the pathway is ready, you can't walk all the way to East Coast Park yet due to a barrier at the end of the Jurassic Mile path.

https://www.cheekiemonkie.net/2020/07/jurassic-mile-dinosaurs-changi-airport-connector.html?fbclid=IwAR1z-6a_iOzlqrXycmiPVqhd5PNbB1PYl56es6nPwFurA3MQy_NeDMdVgLA

948330897_JurassicMileDinosaursChangiAirportParkConnector.thumb.png.214f10ff1173289ff5fda8907ec7bc08.png

Jurassic Mile Changi Airport Park Connector Dinosaurs (17).jpg

Jurassic Mile Changi Airport Park Connector Dinosaurs (2).jpg

Jurassic Mile Changi Airport Park Connector Dinosaurs (28).jpg

Jurassic Mile Changi Airport Park Connector Dinosaurs (4).jpg

Jurassic Mile Changi Airport Park Connector Dinosaurs (5).jpg

Jurassic Mile Changi Airport Park Connector Dinosaurs (6).jpg

Jurassic Mile Changi Airport Park Connector Dinosaurs (1).jpg

Jurassic Mile Changi Airport Park Connector Dinosaurs (7).jpg

Jurassic Mile Changi Airport Park Connector Dinosaurs (13).jpg

• Praise 16

9 minutes ago, VteckiCk said:

Not open yet... but this is good place to bring our kids to when its safe. and even adults ourselves [sly][rolleyes] never knew this place existed?

https://www.cheekiemonkie.net/2020/07/jurassic-mile-dinosaurs-changi-airport-connector.html?fbclid=IwAR1z-6a_iOzlqrXycmiPVqhd5PNbB1PYl56es6nPwFurA3MQy_NeDMdVgLA

948330897_JurassicMileDinosaursChangiAirportParkConnector.thumb.png.214f10ff1173289ff5fda8907ec7bc08.png

Jurassic Mile Changi Airport Park Connector Dinosaurs (17).jpg

Jurassic Mile Changi Airport Park Connector Dinosaurs (2).jpg

Jurassic Mile Changi Airport Park Connector Dinosaurs (28).jpg

Jurassic Mile Changi Airport Park Connector Dinosaurs (4).jpg

Jurassic Mile Changi Airport Park Connector Dinosaurs (5).jpg

Jurassic Mile Changi Airport Park Connector Dinosaurs (6).jpg

Jurassic Mile Changi Airport Park Connector Dinosaurs (1).jpg

Jurassic Mile Changi Airport Park Connector Dinosaurs (7).jpg

Jurassic Mile Changi Airport Park Connector Dinosaurs (13).jpg

Oh So this is the east coast plan DPM is talking about!!! 😂

Legit leh!

• Haha! 14

34 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Oh So this is the east coast plan DPM is talking about!!! 😂

Legit leh!

Hmmm....east coast plan, dinosaur in a single breath?

KobayashiGT is the new Nostradamus!

LOL

• Haha! 8

11 minutes ago, Soya said:

LOL

No wonder they...people oredi Avengers everywhere they still Jurassic 

4 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

No wonder they...people oredi Avengers everywhere they still Jurassic 

new jurassic world coming

1 minute ago, Watwheels said:

Looks good for young family outing. Haha...

Looks damn hot! Chao tar sia....

11 minutes ago, Soya said:

LOL

I went to google "Nostradamus" 🤣 The only mus I am familiar with is hippopotamus. Last time my primary spelling have this.

I not some prophecy child lah. hahah. I am just linking the dots. hahahha. 😈

14 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

I went to google "Nostradamus" 🤣 The only mus I am familiar with is hippopotamus. Last time my primary spelling have this.

I not some prophecy child lah. hahah. I am just linking the dots. hahahha. 😈

Mai pretend lah. U everyday praying to the cockles that Nicole Seah be cum the east coast plan, right? 😋

26 minutes ago, Soya said:

PCN always looks super hot de. Lol.

9 minutes ago, Soya said:

Mai pretend lah. U everyday praying to the cockles that Nicole Seah be cum the east coast plan, right? 😋

No lah. 🤣  I also dunno her. hahah. Later her husband HAMMER me arh. I scare. hahah.

super hot! sure get sun burn walking around.

OOT: what's this thing about Nicole Seah being hot? I can't understand it. Hot meh?

6 minutes ago, Kxbc said:

super hot! sure get sun burn walking around.

OOT: what's this thing about Nicole Seah being hot? I can't understand it. Hot meh?

Hahha. Different ppl have different definition mah. If not everyone have the same ideal of nice, then everyone will buy the same car and find the same type of gf lor.🤣

42 minutes ago, Soya said:

You are what my wife calls the typical "zhai nan". 😂

https://chinese.yabla.com/chinese-english-pinyin-dictionary.php?define=zhai+nan

male addicted to computers, computer games, adult cartoons etc (2000s Taiwan slang, derived from Japanese otaku 御宅男 house male) fan of computer games by extension, nerd.