Full Totalitarian State - Xinjiang

steveluv

Usa govt pornoganda shit and cheena commie prawnoganda both working hard now.

Usa with its own problems trying to deflat all problems now. Homeless people. Printing monies. Haiz.

And cheena doing as much sensors to their porn that u prob cannot even see the neh neh pok in a prawn movie

4 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Yeah but the recent rise of racism against asian is an alarm. And the govt didn’t really give a damn about asian. Esp trump, keep fuelling the hatred towards china during pandemic and in return rising hate against asian in america. 

Like I said, you cannot totally eliminate racism, so better to get rich coz even KKK won't discriminate against money. 😂

I am not going to Europe and the States for the next few years. I don't think the average Americans and Europeans are racist, but there is a spectrum of people who are. 

CCP was founded in 1921.  This year it celebrates 100 year anniversary.

Xinjiang Cotton is JUST THE BEGINNING.

Edited by inlinesix

32 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

CCP was founded in 1921.  This year it celebrates 100 year anniversary.

Xinjiang Cotton is JUST THE BEGINNING.

No ccp celebrated its 100th year anniversary by successfully released covid 19 virus to the world

and this is also the year where by USA and allied put an end to ccp by declaring world war 3. 

38 minutes ago, Voodooman said:

Like I said, you cannot totally eliminate racism, so better to get rich coz even KKK won't discriminate against money. 😂

I am not going to Europe and the States for the next few years. I don't think the average Americans and Europeans are racist, but there is a spectrum of people who are. 

How about US?

pun very much intended...father forgive them for they know not what they do...

go fight somewhere else lah. Mai la mai la.

44 minutes ago, Kb27 said:

uighurs is a problem for xi and ccp, as much as jews was a problem for hitler and nazi party.

Uighurs from Ming dynasty period already headache liaole...

whereas the Hebrews became a target because they recovered from the WW1 effects much better than hardworking Germans who could not catch a break. The effect of spinebreaking sanctions post ww1 loss. CECA anybody?

not to mention the Hebrews had no state to protect them....now everyone pauses at the Mossad.

1 hour ago, Kb27 said:

uighurs is a problem for xi and ccp, as much as jews was a problem for hitler and nazi party.

bro. if you know the history of jews, you cannot compare them to uighurs.

for most of history, the jews were the most despised people in europe. Some catholics dont want to deal with money lending and interest and left this to jews.

every now and then they were driven out of places like france, germany, england.. they were treated like blacks in US. lynching them for things they may not have done.

That being said, I do not profess any position in both matters.

Edited by Nolicense

18 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Which country that u can do business $$$ with at same time offend and makes nasty remarks with that country? 

Answer. China.

https://www.epochtimes.com/b5/21/3/27/n12840070.htm

美國體育運動品牌耐克(Nike)成為中國國內抵制對象,但較演戲圈藝人的表態,最直接相關的體壇明星卻保持了安靜。

有解讀說,他們在等國家體委表態,還有分析講,耐克是長期以來中國國家隊最大贊助商,此外,他們擔不起切割後高端運動裝備無人可替的窘境。

17 hours ago, Victor68 said:

I wonder how many mulsims were killed in middle east alone and who killed them and why? Maybe it was this love and concern for them as claimed. 

when 911 happen. usa went on a muslim hunt. wars and dropping bombs on ppl head is their respond.

when china got muslim extremists problem, they pump in money to fasten development of the area, modernisation mrt etc create jobs for the ppl there, give them education. etc. 

but usa say cannot?? i suppose usa want china to respond the same way as usa killing every 1 in the area??

16 hours ago, Voodooman said:

O n N zee also...😁

1 hour ago, Beregond said:

when 911 happen. usa went on a muslim hunt. wars and dropping bombs on ppl head is their respond.

when china got muslim extremists problem, they pump in money to fasten development of the area, modernisation mrt etc create jobs for the ppl there, give them education. etc. 

but usa say cannot?? i suppose usa want china to respond the same way as usa killing every 1 in the area??

How about RE-EDUCATION CAMP?

I wonder how many ppl read through CCP internal document

https://www.nytimes.com/2019/11/24/world/asia/leak-chinas-internment-camps.html

Read through the doc

https://www.nytimes.com/interactive/2019/11/16/world/asia/china-xinjiang-documents.html

China should went back to the era of 1942 (second world war) and shut down all diplomatic ties with Western countries that against them and who are using Xinjiang cases as a lame excuses.... :lll._.:

There are videos circulating around on how US treating the refuges at Texas boarders. [lipsrsealed]

It is time for China to flex their muscles and spurn those countries.   :yuush:.  Either friends or foe ... :ignoring:

China are self sufficient enough to shut down for another 50 years from the outside world. They had done it before and until US President Nixon open the diplomacy door with Chairman Mao.

5 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

China should went back to the era of 1942 (second world war) and shut down all diplomatic ties with Western countries that against them and who are using Xinjiang cases as a lame excuses.... :lll._.:

There are videos circulating around on how US treating the refuges at Texas boarders. [lipsrsealed]

It is time for China to flex their muscles and spurn those countries.   :yuush:.  Either friends or foe ... :ignoring:

China are self sufficient enough to shut down for another 50 years from the outside world. They had done it before and until US President Nixon open the diplomacy door with Chairman Mao.  

http://www.xinhuanet.com/politics/2020-08/31/c_1126433541.htm

经济内循环与外循环的辩证关系

WIP now

19 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

this is why u see during the latest meeting between usa and china, china soft of give usa a slap back on their face. 

they simply screw usa back and bo chap them on these human rights issue.

similarly like u say, any western country that buay song china way should simply pull out, dun go china or buy their stuff like the cotton issue.

they should shut down all their  embassy in china, and shut down china  embassy in their country.

23 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Bro that's not a great idea. China in fact needs to stay connected and build friendship via the Belt & Road Initiatives. I just read a report yesterday about Biden now want to do something similar with BRI (with their democratic allies). That BRI undermines US supremacy and US don't like it. Thing is, US is very broke and I doubt they have the resources to do such a massive project. Their debt is at all time high and they don't even have the funds to build high-speed rail in US mainland which will benefit themselves.

The only way for US if they still want to be top dog, is to invade China now. Annihilate China and turn China into Afghanistan and Iraq. That's what they are best at.

1 hour ago, inlinesix said:

We heard but did we actually witnessed or western world shown anything? But we definitely witnessed all the bombing. So between the actual killing and so called 'education camp' maybe bombing more effective in your opinion?

2 minutes ago, Victor68 said:

We heard but did we actually witnessed or western world shown anything? But we definitely witnessed all the bombing. So between the actual killing and so called 'education camp' maybe bombing more effective in your opinion?

Unker, I attached CCP internal document that was leaked to New York Times.

If you don't read it, don't say you never witness it.