Full Totalitarian State - Xinjiang

steveluv

25 minutes ago, Spurman said:

Btw dun conclude anything.

Pornoganda by west and china are working so hard that all of us here r divided. Hehe

imo, i think the problem starts with one man, Xi.

47 minutes ago, Spurman said:

Btw dun conclude anything.

Pornoganda by west and china are working so hard that all of us here r divided. Hehe

there will always be supporter for different side. but it dun mean we are divided

for example i support chelsea, u love spurs. some love pools and man u. but we love football all the same.

but when we judge an incident we must be fair, impartial, unbias. i cannot say a handball for chelsea no penalty, but a handball for spurs must give penalty.

the most funny thing. imagine vinnie jones kpkb other players for rough play 

4 hours ago, Kb27 said:

Dear Malaysian, 

I sincerely hope you don't mind China draw their 9 dash line right up to your border. You seem to be a great Chinese fan.

That malaysian nvr mention 9 dash line. Maybe he got no explanation for that 😆

41 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

PRC also don't help themselves by doing this aggressive pre-emptive staking of claims into South China sea a few years ago, creating the current climate where it is easy for West to demonize them.

XJP and his government are no saints obviously. But I am still quite convinced that the West moves against China are purely designed to contain and prevent their rise and quick over-taking of USA in terms of power.

1) Isolate China by asking all countries to choose sides

2) Massive PR campaign to brain-wash entire world that China has done evil things in XJ, HK and everywhere else.

3) Economic and Technology sanctions (in name of fairness) to disrupt China R&D and product development.

They will succeed to a certain extent and delay China rise, but if you look at how rotten the US core and society already is, don't think it can be top dog for long. They will collapse themselves in a few decades.

22 minutes ago, t0y0ta said:

PRC also don't help themselves by doing this aggressive pre-emptive staking of claims into South China sea a few years ago, creating the current climate where it is easy for West to demonize them.

XJP and his government are no saints obviously. But I am still quite convinced that the West moves against China are purely designed to contain and prevent their rise and quick over-taking of USA in terms of power.

2) Massive PR campaign to brain-wash entire world that China has done evil things in XJ, HK and everywhere else.

3) Economic and Technology sanctions (in name of fairness) to disrupt China R&D and product development.

They will succeed to a certain extent and delay China rise, but if you look at how rotten the US core and society already is, don't think it can be top dog for long. They will collapse themselves in a few decades.

XJP forgo DXP-era foreign policy.  This is the price of it.

Whether US will collapse or not, we shall see. 

Nevertheless, America thrives on chaos.

1 hour ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Don’t need to explain, it is the motherland. 

11 hours ago, Nolicense said:

yes i also love abalone, cockles and oysters.. they remind me of something else.. lol

I believe many don’t like those things but love what those things reminded them of😁

17 minutes ago, Voodooman said:

Don’t need to explain, it is the motherland. 

For Msia, it is as simple as constant bully from UMNO.

57 minutes ago, t0y0ta said:

It is clear US and its allies are out to contain China but i think they will fail or there will be a war in the next 10 years. 

Just wondering if it is XJP that woke them up or Trump who has the balls to kick-start the containment strategies? 

Just now, Voodooman said:

It is clear US and its allies are out to contain China but i think they will fail or there will be a war in the next 10 years. 

Just wondering if it is XJP that woke them up or Trump who has the balls to kick-start the containment strategies? 

XJP rollback DXP-era policy to Mao-era policy.

XJP has sent a signal that he might be willing to start a war.

He changed PLA 7 military zone (Mao Era) to 5 war zone.

3 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

For Msia, it is as simple as constant bully from UMNO.

Yes, always second class citizens. A Chinese overlord like Zheng He may be welcome by many.

1 hour ago, Voodooman said:

Amercian natives should declare independence leh as well. Keep asking ulgiers to do so.

7 hours ago, Kb27 said:

2 minutes ago, Spurman said:

Amercian natives should declare independence leh as well. Keep asking ulgiers to do so.

no la instead of zheng he. Christopher Columbus would be a better choice.

look at how great usa is now. no 1 super power. their natives would be very proud indeed😆

26 minutes ago, Spurman said:

Like how the West is tamed? By slaughtering thousands of American natives? 

I don't profess to know much about Xinjiang, never being there (not even on a controlled guided tour), but I think majority of locals are not oppressed, if and only if they don't oppose Chinese rules.

China can control Covid, this is easy.  I am sure they already have most of the separatists locked up, so motherland is safe, US' effort to stir shit will fail. 

See... Same same. Just a different West to everyone, mother or father or grandfather. Lol

40 minutes ago, Beregond said:

no la instead of zheng he. Christopher Columbus would be a better choice.

look at how great usa is now. no 1 super power. their natives would be very proud indeed😆

I am sure you are very proud of motherland, 9-dash? Come come.  😂

3 hours ago, t0y0ta said:

In my opinion they occupied the 9 dash simply because to counter USA military, they need buffer and they had these first island chain, second island chain etc 

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/First_island_chain

and whether as a reason to demonise i think western can make up any story they wish to. Just look at wmd in iraq. A good excuse to invade 

3 hours ago, t0y0ta said:

I heard something from some speaker that US used identity politics of white-christian-hard work values to get them to work for the nation.

now that there is no more majority of the 3 values, there is no social glue for them. instead they become woke and pull in all directions.

in fact some are saying the massive infrastructure spending Biden is planning will be catastrophic. because from 1929 to 39, Roosevelt more or less did the same thing but it did little for the economy. only ww2 managed to bring up the economy because the US export was endemic until the war when they became the worlds biggest exporter of weapons. 

23 hours ago, Beregond said:

yeah. those muslim kill by US are all terrorist, they deserve bomb on their head.

all the muslim in xinjiang are non terrorist. china should not touch them

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Haska_Meyna_wedding_party_airstrike

The Haska Meyna wedding party airstrike was an attack by United States military forces on 6 July 2008, in which 47 Afghans were killed. The group was escorting a bride to a wedding ceremony in the groom's village in Haska Meyna District of Nangarhar Province, Afghanistan.

The United States Government denied that civilians were killed in the incident.

An investigation by the Afghan Government disagreed and determined that 47 civilians, including the bride, had been killed.

USA drop 7423 bomb in Afghanistan  in 2019. all drop on the head of terrorist who totally deserve it

lets clap for them. now they trying to save muslim in xinjiang instead

USA with its propagandas wanna turn the world Muslims to go against China...thats their motive, let the Muslims do the dirty job for them 

• Angry 1