Full Totalitarian State - Xinjiang

steveluv

8 hours ago, Atonchia said:

My opinion is XJP is trying to punish Australia for siding USA... 

dun need to waste time on ppl who believe usa popaganda.

this banning of oz coal is another 1. 

china import of oz coal is only a very very min of its total coal consumption like less then 5%?? and those are all high quality expensive coal use for steel making.

china is cutting down on coal useage not only from import , but alot more from their internal side.

its  part of the plan to go toward carbon neutral.

but see the way he phrase it, exactly the same as western  popaganda..

he dun even have the facts and figure and cannot see beyond the surface. but he believe it straight away.

Edited by Beregond

8 hours ago, Chongster said:

because america propaganda is subtle and advanced, operate at subconscious level.   China propaganda like lion dance, tong tong ciang, can hear from 10 mile.   but they are learning too...

Exactly. I grew up watching Top Gun & Iron Eagle movies.... wow US military is like Marvel superheros...  just fly 1 plane can bomb shoot down 200 planes somemore no need helicopter can land and pilot become SWAT team go rescue hostage.

That type of psychoing skills I think China is decades away.

4 minutes ago, Beregond said:

china import of oz coal is only a very very min of its total coal consumption like less then 5%?? and those are all high quality expensive coal use for steel making.

china is cutting down on coal useage not only from import , but alot more from their internal side.

he dun even have the facts and figure and cannot see beyond the surface. but he believe it straight away.

Punishment of Aussie blokes for their double-face is quite obvious. Coal/Wine/Barley/Seafood/Education.

Just that China deny officially and say it is customs problems. So seems sneaky.

How US of A will do is to slap official sanctions and say you are currency manipulator... taking moral high ground.

Thats the difference between a real bully and the big boy learning how to be a bully.

8 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Just curious everytime we hear china propaganda

why we never hear american propaganda? Because we believe in american propaganda?😆

Lol. As a kid. Yes. Was brainwashed by wwf. Big boss man vs saddam hussien. Hulk horgan wearing that yankee underpants. Ppl cheering usa usa. Knn. As a boy we all love yankee. Porno b4 aged 18 leh.

8 hours ago, Singa said:

no. becos' it's a given on US propaganda. no need to say already. 

but it's crazy to hear so many pple believe in China's propaganda.

I have heard of pple wanting to wait for approval of Sinovac's vaccine. 

It's really 🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️

See. Pornoganda by west media from aged 1 is like that.  

Everyone loves porn but theres a limit what we can believe in those fantasies.

West n cheena produce these porn to lead us all to believe their side.

Just open your f**king big eyes to judge. Both sides crave for power.

Remember porn is not given. They r not real. They r legalised rape

8 hours ago, Singa said:

I am saying the 1984 JD is an international agreement.

Whatever happened in the original treaty is history and UK agreed to return entire HK back to China and China agreed to the joint declaration.

It's an international agreement and I think it is fair to expect both parties to abide to the international treaty.

Why would anyone prefer nations to treat treaties like historical document and tear them up at will.

If China can do so, then can we still trust them with whatever code of conduct in south china sea?

Please do more research into basic law and joint agreeement.

National Security Law is part of the joint agreement to be legislated by HK govt post-handover. This was delayed multiple times and in limbo that is why last year China reverse legislate the law and impose on HK. This is similar to how the new trend of SPAC works in stock market. Not pretty, but legal.

In all other items, such as the autonomy of HK economy and government operations, China has not shown to have violated any of the JA or BL.

28 minutes ago, Beregond said:

Broo. Hehe.. u r wrong. Firstly iron ore from aust is highly favored by china steel mills. Its akin. U been using say esso 98. But now forced to use spc 92 analogy.

Aust iron ore exports to cheena is the highest. Geographically its nearer.

Anyway the irony is the mainstream medias. Bbc. Cnn. Cctv. Etc. They r just mostly pornograpanda channels

8 hours ago, Singa said:

shit smells nice only if your sense of smell is damage. 😂

pple ask you if you prefer to be bullied by US or China and if you say China, then it's laughable.

should prefer not to be bullied isn't it?

So u conclude u like to be bullied by usa rather than cheena ah?

1 hour ago, Beregond said:

This coal used for steel making is called coking coal and Australia is a big supplier to China before the ban. Your info is not correct. Australia controls around 50% of the seaborne coking coal trade but the trade flow has since rebalanced.

I thought this episode again shows China don't play by international rules and that is the scary part.

Of course the rules are set by the West, you will argue.

https://www.woodmac.com/news/opinion/australian-coal-exports-bounce-back-from-chinas-ban/

10 hours ago, Singa said:

but Indonesia want to buy F35 leh.

Honestly,  I cannot find a single reason why Indonesia need this plane other than to grease those hands involved. To defend against Singapore and Malaysia, they don't need it. If aginst China, Russia or USA, who have no time for them, it is useless. 

44 minutes ago, Spurman said:

So u conclude u like to be bullied by usa rather than cheena ah?

US didn't impound our Terrex when we canned Michael Fay. Lol

China needs to play by international rules, otherwise Singapore will be a vassal state of China soon.

1 hour ago, t0y0ta said:

Punishment of Aussie blokes for their double-face is quite obvious. Coal/Wine/Barley/Seafood/Education.

Just that China deny officially and say it is customs problems. So seems sneaky.

How US of A will do is to slap official sanctions and say you are currency manipulator... taking moral high ground.

Thats the difference between a real bully and the big boy learning how to be a bully.

Yes, they are both bullies, one is using old rules (the devil we know) while the other is creating a totally new one and not very subtle about it.

1 hour ago, Spurman said:

Broo. Hehe.. u r wrong. Firstly iron ore from aust is highly favored by china steel mills. Its akin. U been using say esso 98. But now forced to use spc 92 analogy.

Aust iron ore exports to cheena is the highest. Geographically its nearer.

Anyway the irony is the mainstream medias. Bbc. Cnn. Cctv. Etc. They r just mostly pornograpanda channels

Iron ore is essential to China economy.

Half of China's iron ore import is from Australia (biggest buyer) and Australia controls 40-50% of the seaborne iron ore trade, China don't have a choice. Coal is more abundant everywhere but not good grade iron ore.

BD4379E4-FAB7-4635-B33C-88B38F92529B.jpeg

10 hours ago, Singa said:

but Indonesia want to buy F35 leh.

Honestly,  I cannot find a single reason why Indonesia need this plane other than to grease those hands involved. To defend against Singapore and Malaysia, they don't need it. If aginst China, Russia or USA, who have no time for them, it is useless. 

2 hours ago, t0y0ta said:

The biggest victim in this incident is ppl living in China Village.

There was a reduction in power produced that resulted in a reduction in winter heating.

Only countries that don't respect the domestic laws of another country asked for caning to be waived (Clinton make pleas for Fay's case). I don't recall Xi pressuring our govt to do away with our internal punishment to Chinese criminals leh.

2 minutes ago, Weez911 said:

Only countries that don't respect the domestic laws of another country asked for caning to be waived (Clinton make pleas for Fay's case). I don't recall Xi pressuring our govt to do away with our internal punishment to Chinese criminals leh.

Were there any PRC criminals that are subject to caning in recent history?

Btw US assassinated the top general of Iran, a country which is not at war with US. This is a blatant disregard for international laws. US claimed imminent danger but they have not produced any evidence to date. 

We can do this whole day...

Edited by Weez911