4、法国:谁打我,我打谁

5、中国:谁打我,我骂谁

6、日本:谁打我,我让美国打谁

7、韩国:谁打我,我和美国一块演习

8、以色列:谁心里想打我,我就打谁

9、朝鲜:谁让我心里不痛快,我就打韩国

13 minutes ago, Singa said:

not just that. The biggest problem Taiwan has is enemy from within.

If you are US would you trust your state of art technology with Taiwan? and that it won't be leaked to China?

USA see taiwan as china not taiwan. Thats the biggest prob. Whats enemy from within? Its civil war and usa come to support little brother by giving more firearm to go kill big bro lol

7 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

ceded perpetually to UK... for destroying their illegal opium trade as compensation.

some times i think you are just a shill

actually i think singa talking about the UK-Sino Joint Declaration in 1984 lah, otherwise really is jia sai level already

15 minutes ago, Singa said:

not just that. The biggest problem Taiwan has is enemy from within.

If you are US would you trust your state of art technology with Taiwan? and that it won't be leaked to China?

what enemy from within? you think all the taiwanese dont have relatives they left behind in china?

Just now, Chongster said:

actually i think singa talking about the UK-Sino Joint Declaration in 1984 lah, otherwise really is jia sai level already

yea I know. he say the ceding to perpetuity agreement. not the JD.

The JD is an MOU.

31 minutes ago, Singa said:

but Indonesia want to buy F35 leh.

they cant even maintain their current planes. I say let them buy.. lol

Just now, Singa said:

I did not say the original treaty was just or UK was clean. Just stated the treaty fact.

You are free to kowtow to China as much as you like, but you know in my lifetime China has given us SARS and Covid 19.

I hope there won't be a 3rd major pandemic from them.

sure.. just like the bubonic plague, spanish flu, small pox.. you are really showing how smart you are. lol

Just now, Thaiyotakamli said:

Buy with what? Palm oil? Rubber? 

IDK.. but their economy bigger than sg. sure can buy. lol

9 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

what enemy from within? you think all the taiwanese dont have relatives they left behind in china?

Similar like SG and MY.... 

But we were independence bcos MY kicked us out for their own political gains.... 

TW and CN is difference idealogy then fight..... 

Exactly like NK and SK. 

Edited by Atonchia

1 minute ago, Nolicense said:

IDK.. but their economy bigger than sg. sure can buy. lol

Sure bo they bought few sukhoi with palm oil le

Country so big, army so big but budget for military about same as sg😆

4 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

sure.. just like the bubonic plague, spanish flu, small pox.. you are really showing how smart you are. lol

AIDS too

not aids as help hor😆

2 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

AIDS too

not aids as help hor😆

Wah.... Like that ah... 

DRC "Congo" should be sanctioned for having the 1zt Ebola outbreak..... 

MY too for the Nipah Virus 😅😅

12 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Sure bo they bought few sukhoi with palm oil le

Country so big, army so big but budget for military about same as sg😆

aiyah.. make their boys serve NS.. save a lot of money.. can buy same number of planes as sg liao. lol

7 hours ago, Atonchia said:

Similar like SG and MY.... 

But we were independence bcos MY kicked us out for their own political gains.... 

TW and CN is difference idealogy then fight..... 

Exactly like NK and SK. 

Do look back at Vietnam. Once these 3rd parties are out, why would they kill among their own? Sure they will continue to have family quarrels, it is just a few traitors fueling for their own interests. Hong Hong is also a very classic example. Those that feel differently,  let them join those that promise them eternity of freedom as asian in the west. Haha