Full Totalitarian State - Xinjiang

steveluv

US style of policing is a direct result of guns ownership there.  The police just making sure they make it home at the end of their shift.  Just that they can’t say it. 

Japan just released radioactive waters into the ocean. Good luck to all.

Quiet, ziplip from US, no sanctions, no invasions into Japan for such acts of global genocide. 

Next time, when watching japanese action love movies, the characters probably have dicks on their heads and pussies as their mouths. 😡

• Angry 1

29 minutes ago, Antlau said:

Quiet, ziplip from US, no sanctions, no invasions into Japan for such acts of global genocide. 

Next time, when watching japanese action love movies, the characters probably have dicks on their heads and pussies as their mouths. 😡

To Release or just release?

54 minutes ago, Antlau said:

Japan is the BIGGEST debtor of USA leh, what do you expect?

34 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

To Release or just release?

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/asia/japan-fukushima-nuclear-plant-water-sea-yoshihide-suga-14610968?cid=FBcna&fbclid=IwAR32ljuH0-P3AUWHrkX7zXOZtbcUIOsLzO5YtsB64ZgmijkNI2iQPJQb97E

“The government argues that the release will be safe because the water has been processed to remove almost all radioactive elements and will be diluted. “

if its safe, the water should be use to water plants and roads of japan instead of releasing into ocean

Just now, Thaiyotakamli said:

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/asia/japan-fukushima-nuclear-plant-water-sea-yoshihide-suga-14610968?cid=FBcna&fbclid=IwAR32ljuH0-P3AUWHrkX7zXOZtbcUIOsLzO5YtsB64ZgmijkNI2iQPJQb97E
“The government argues that the release will be safe because the water has been processed to remove almost all radioactive elements and will be diluted. “
if its safe, the water should be use to water plants and roads of japan instead of releasing into ocean

PLEASE START A NEW THREAD TO DIU JAP

"Japan to release treated Fukushima water into the sea: PM Yoshihide Suga"

19 hours ago, Cheesey74 said:

Dun say u scare lah, think most of us 70s 80s born chinese also scare till lao sai if under CCP rule, this CCP like 1 hand cover sky wan, suka suka can arrest people or fine Alibaba, just 1 word from pooh bear n all shall hail the king.

No matter what peeps say abt how western democracy sucks or people shooting here n there, the country is still rule by law and order, unlike CCP really beh song only use their version of ISA not only on human, but on everything from demolishing churches/mosque to breaking up big mammoth like Alibaba cos there can only be 1 king in tiong land.

maybe u should read up more

US and Europe also have anti-monopoly laws and they have regularly fined those huge companies

https://www.investopedia.com/ask/answers/09/antitrust-law.asp

8 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

PLEASE START A NEW THREAD TO DIU JAP

"Japan to release treated Fukushima water into the sea: PM Yoshihide Suga"

Why so angry? U ask mah so i provide. Nvr say thank you still talk loud, ck ck no big no small

4 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Why so angry? U ask mah so i provide. Nvr say thank you still talk loud, ck ck no big no small

Thank you lo.

But you never provide the answer.

Merely highlighting the answer.

25 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

if the water is safe. ask all their supporter eat those fish caught by those fisherman from Fukushima loh.

dun know any 1 here want to try bo🤣

37 minutes ago, Scion said:

maybe u should read up more

US and Europe also have anti-monopoly laws and they have regularly fined those huge companies

https://www.investopedia.com/ask/answers/09/antitrust-law.asp

Yes i do know abt anti-monopoly laws in the west n even in Spore but u can't denied it's mainly due to the meteoritic rise of Alibaba plus of course Ma Yun brazen comments on the government that led to their current predicament.

In the west, business leader can express their views and f the government till song song go jurong without repercussion, not so in CCP tiong land, where only pooh rules, second to none.

U see scs issue u know liao, pooh say all belong to tiong cos ah gong era is theirs, if like that ah world war liao cos all can quote ah gong era facts n claim back lost land lost sea, then we jialat also return back to Msia too. 

Anyway, i will leave it here cos politics to me is all bulls**t, only the greatest actor with the biggest muscles shall prevail, kacang like us all talk till got dragon got tiger, is mostly to chit chat past time nia... haha

37 minutes ago, Beregond said:

if the water is safe. ask all their supporter eat those fish caught by those fisherman from Fukushima loh.

dun know any 1 here want to try bo🤣

if the water is safe might as well drink it right?

1 minute ago, Nolicense said:

if the water is safe might as well drink it right?

If china doing this.

U can Imagine  the call by AM for boycott etc