GE2020: Singapore General Election - 10 July 2020

Picnic06-Biante15

Who is this guy at B Panjang.. the result is so close..

Thought Prof Paul is the more qualified one.. 

Tapped_Out_Uter_Unlock_Artwork.png

Cannot believe potong pasir voters now swing to pap liao. The number of votes for opp is going down in every GE.

• Sad 2

Just now, Freeder said:

Looks like going for 2nd run..

The mood at the pap camp must be damn smelly now. I don't think pinky and gang are in a good mood.. 🙂

Just now, 13177 said:

Cannot believe potong pasir voters now swing to pap liao. The number of votes for opp is going down in every GE.

No more CST effect ma.. his wife boh lat la...

• Sad 2

8 minutes ago, 13177 said:

So PT should jump ship to WP in next GE? Lol.

no la ... what i really meant is SDP need to grow strong 

cannot rely on Paul and CSJ only ... 2 person? 

like SPP ... without CST ... it's gone case

even when SPP won in PP ... vote goes to CST not the party per se

5 minutes ago, 13177 said:

If bt panjang voters have more balls, PT should win. 🙄 Wasted a good candidate.

Did my part, but definitely a was a close fight. Area is a PAP stronghold.

• Praise 10

42 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

They "fixed" Aljunied WP team. 

They've come back even stronger (thanks to the brave voters at Aljunied). 

LHL, say more nice things! 😂

Without LTK?

Even remarkable.

36 minutes ago, No_worries said:

Ng Chee Meng is the 2020 George Yeo . Since we are carforum, anyone wanna stand by car at Ng Chee Meng office to help him move his office things back to his home ?😅

They are at totally different levels lah!

I have respect for GY. He was a very good Foreign Minster. He didn't play dirty politics like Tharman. 

Edited by Volvobrick

1 minute ago, Lurpsexx said:

No more CST effect ma.. his wife boh lat la...

Luckily hougang not like potong pasir.

10 minutes ago, Yewheng said:

Quite close.. 53.74 vs 46.26.. Not bad fight.. 

I've been exchanging messages with PT. He's fine. I told him next time, there'll be a reckoning cos if this is the best PAP could do despite the COVID effect... get what I mean? 

• Praise 17

Just now, Weez911 said:

The mood at the pap camp must be damn smelly now. I don't think pinky and gang are in a good mood.. 🙂

LPM , NCM , HSK n TCJ sure kanna left right center ...

waste of money spent on the goodies..

8 minutes ago, Windwaver said:

Alamak,

If we add spoilt votes in Bukit Panjang, Mr. Paul Tambyah is really very close, will end up as NCMP.

My dad (BP) said the self inking pen no ink.. So maybe one spoilt vote! 

1 minute ago, Freeder said:

Queue up and get slapped

1 minute ago, Freeder said:

No leh.. If never spend money on goodies.. Maybe West Coast grc the swing is more towards psp.. Then lose more seats how?