GE2020: Singapore General Election - 10 July 2020

Maxus-MIFA9

Msia havent even increae price yet ... guess they gonna pass it down . Price heading nortb again

They charge us more for raw water.

We charge them more for treated water in return.

Then Johore charge their residents more for treated water from SG......

LPPL ... :slow:

Johore residents suffers .... :we-all-gonna-die:

So... Singapore officially not sleepy fishing village.. since 200 years ago.

How.. cannot be.. it's was told in the scared texts.. Singapore is SLEEPY FISHING VILLAGE before it was rescued.

i believe the history that was thought in our school hor......1000% correct!

They don't need to go to such lengths.

Just offer free chicken rice and free chartered buses will do.

Ya... Why change a winning formula?

Only winner here is the Johor royal family. 

Then Johore charge their residents more for treated water from SG......

I don't understand the issue

Malaysia new govt need to show something to the people

unless singapore not happy that they win

Singapore should let them increase price

what is the big deal

later when things subside we increase our side for treated water

this increase can be temporary

I find it strange that a govt who can change our constitution like changing cloths kpkb about contract

we know contract can change

suspose suddenly all our desalination breakdown

do we die die also follow contract

surely we would re negotiate for more water

being a neighbour is about give and take

we built budget terminal at what cost and pull it down, we quietly built a 800k rubbish bin, we spend 500k to call marina bay marine bay, we over spent 300million on youth games

I feel sometimes we are penny wise but pound foolish

it is better to have a friend than an acquaintance or enemy

Edited by Ash2017

Then Johore charge their residents more for treated water from SG......

So will we ... the normal citizens.

I bet the price increase in sg will be more than to JB.

And do you know .. we got taxed multiple times for usage of water in SG ?

What if that's TDM plan all along..

Punish johore..

What if that's TDM plan all along..

Punish johore..

Hmmmmm........... possible.

Its the current Johore King father that also stop the crooked bridge which TDM wanted ... :we-all-gonna-die:

Johor will charge SGreans more for shopping and eating in JB :XD:

Do you have any idea how many people are needed to do the powerpoint presentations to present upwards and then further upwards and then even more upwards until the one person at the top?

Jokes aside, maybe they need to account for turnover as well.

it may be a joke. but it's not far from the truth.

Johor will charge SGreans more for shopping and eating in JB :XD:

But still cheaper than Singapore.  :XD:

Next time got 3/4 rule for bringing water back from JB... :D

Err... How to determine 3/4 of water? Check weight, bladder, or amount of milk... :D :D

Urine .... [sly]

All Singaporean returning to urine at checkpoints toilet cos it will be recycle as Newater ... :we-all-gonna-die:

They give you a plastic bottle and you urine inside. They check the level and below certain level, you failed. Must above certain level .. :wacko:

:grin:

Lucky you not in PAP..... :D

Urine .... [sly]

All Singaporean returning to urine at checkpoints toilet cos it will be recycle as Newater ... :we-all-gonna-die:

They give you a plastic bottle and you urine inside. They check the level and below certain level, you failed. Must above certain level .. :wacko:

:grin:

How big is the bottle.

Male bladder agar agar 700mls full.

Female depends pregnant anot...say 250 to 400mls max when not pregnant.

TrabecuLATEd bladder can go (seen before) about 2500mls. That one jin jialat.