Workers' Party Chief Pritam Singh, Leader of the Opposition (LO)

Tohto

1 hour ago, Weez911 said:

she hasn't come to power then. She is all powerful now.

Can still go F him now, he still alive. 😆

3 hours ago, Philipkee said:

I wonder if PAP secretly hates him.

So much that they gave him nmp to permanently amplify his worthless voice even tho they deem him not fit to run for their party?

24 minutes ago, yishunite said:

So much that they gave him nmp to permanently amplify his worthless voice even tho they deem him not fit to run for their party?

I think he is out already right?

3 hours ago, Philipkee said:

I wonder if PAP secretly hates him.

pap has never distanced themselves from this donkey. My guess is he is an unofficial mouthpiece of the party.

43 minutes ago, Voodooman said:

TCB makes some people look really bad. 

The graciousness vs the narrow minded line of thinking. 

old ginger...[laugh]

On 7/29/2020 at 10:56 PM, Freeder said:

Like kanna possessed aka huan tio...

Sibei disgusting 恶心.. pui..

This got to ask RadX!

19 hours ago, Staff69 said:

good that Singaporeans are more aware of the importance of having a balanced voice in parliament. 

Singaporeans just wanted a second opinion when it comes to national issues

Quite surprised that Seeto penned something positive about PS. He was recently against the Oppies! 

2 hours ago, Weez911 said:

pap has never distanced themselves from this donkey. My guess is he is an unofficial mouthpiece of the party.

I must object. 

A donkey is a humble, hardworking beast of burden, and therefore a noble creature. 

Calvin is just an ass. 😂

• Haha! 10

35 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

Quite surprised that Seeto penned something positive about PS. He was recently against the Oppies! 

Singaporeans are an educated bunch. Guess, we have reached a time n point , where we argue base on facts and merits,  not fear mongering and oppression.

i want to complain. i went to visit some folks in a PAP ward and what do i see?

dirty common areas at HdB and grass which has onviously been left to grow for  months maybe years

see for yourself, so untidy .
Wake up Town Council !!

515C5574-AEB4-4A5B-B2D6-3DDB1D85AAC8.jpeg

8 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Picture 2

so untidy , poorly maintained 

D0D1B0C0-DDE7-45FE-B16D-B504E065A819.jpeg

No wonder dengue cases have surge up so much?! Lol.

2 hours ago, Staff69 said:

Singaporeans are an educated bunch. Guess, we have reached a time n point , where we argue base on facts and merits,  not fear mongering and oppression.

Which is also why the attack dog kneejerk reaction to a simple decent act looks so ridiculous. So scared of PS looking good that immediately must come out all the attacks yet they forget the very actions they are attacking is stuff their PM and other ministers have done in the past

2 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

dirty common areas at HdB and grass which has onviously been left to grow for  months maybe years

Wake up Town Council !!

All the neighbourhood centres are like this. Add trash and cigarette butts everywhere. Discarded food containers trapping water and breeding mosquito. 

F@rking MPs/mayors collecting money but giving f@rk up performance. 

39 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

All the neighbourhood centres are like this. Add trash and cigarette butts everywhere. Discarded food containers trapping water and breeding mosquito. 

F@rking MPs/mayors collecting money but giving f@rk up performance. 

Huh, i thought PAP wards are cleaner, better more taken care of than Oppo wards? Isnt that what they touted all this years. 🤭

lucky i didnt believe......😂🤣

Edited by Throttle2

4 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Wake up Town Council !!

Same situation at my Bishan-Toa Payoh housing... :darkmood:

12 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Same situation at my Bishan-Toa Payoh housing... :darkmood:

Go complain lah...