Workers' Party Chief Pritam Singh, Leader of the Opposition (LO)

Tohto

1 hour ago, Kopites said:

Personal income tax 15k per assessment year should be elites class I reckon? 

Bro! $15k?  Dont make @radx ties laugh

Edited by Throttle2

7 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Bro! $15k?  Dont make @radx ties laugh

Typo lah... 15k per MONTH tax. At this level, can have small talk. 

15 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

Typo lah... 15k per MONTH tax. At this level, can have small talk. 

Yah that sounds more elite

13 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Yah that sounds more elite

15k plus per assessment year. Not per month. 

Sigh....ok back to working hard again.

31 minutes ago, mikk123 said:

for show. Mr low thia khiang has been known to use his own $$$ to help the needy, when do you him broadcast it on facebook, or media?  PS likes to get credit by openly display his generosity.  I don't trust people like him. 

LTK wasnt made LO then. 

PS is officially made LO now.

4 minutes ago, Unfazed said:

LTK wasnt made LO then. 

PS is officially made LO now.

yes, PS should do it openly

to shut everyone mouth that he "make more money" by appointed as LO (never before) ... now he set precedent liao ... [laugh] 

40 minutes ago, mikk123 said:

for show. Mr low thia khiang has been known to use his own $$$ to help the needy, when do you him broadcast it on facebook, or media?  PS likes to get credit by openly display his generosity.  I don't trust people like him. 

i like PS announce it officially

i am sure many already talking on his back that he pocket more $$$  ... 

15 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

He will do well. A good leader for WP. 

LTK has mentored him well and he know when to let go. Not like someone 死赖着不走。

That someone isn't because he die die don't want to let go, but because he and his wife have too many dirty secrets. 

Let go also has to ensure it goes to a seat warmer whom they can absolutely trust to never ever dig up the dirt and use it against them 😂

If not for 王爷's intervention and threatening to be nominated as PSP's candidate, Crown Prince would have debuted during GE2020. If Crown Prince made his debut, there is no need for 王爷 to hold back from nomination officially as a candidate as well. This is purely my own imagination and conjecture, if it is resemblance to any person living or dead, it's purely coincidental 😁

1 minute ago, Jellandross said:

Why so many sour grapes ah?

There are people like Calvin Cheng and Ho Ching, and there are people like Pritam.

1 hour ago, mikk123 said:

Then u expect PS to keep the Monthly windfall quietly?

By stating his intentions, he’s telling those ministars that million dollar salaries are BS ....

Anyway, HC already make noise liao...

2 minutes ago, Freeder said:

Then u expect PS to keep the Monthly windfall quietly?

By stating his intentions, he’s telling those ministars that million dollar salaries are BS ....

Anyway, HC already make noise liao...

Some people just can’t think critically.

LHL go and doubled PS allowance, if PS don’t do anything people will say he has been bought over by money.

BUT by doing this, it’s telling PAP ‘IN YOUR FACE!’.

Loved what he did.

5 minutes ago, Weez911 said:

There are people like Calvin Cheng and Ho Ching, and there are people like Pritam.

Yes, must know when to filter out the noise.

3 hours ago, Weez911 said:

It's none of her business how PS wants to disclose his donations in his version of accountability. That's HIS money.

Maybe she can disclose her salary since that one is PUBLIC INTEREST.

Tio kan liao.. 👏👏👏

4 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

I think civil service Director (or Senior director) already around this level or more. That's hundreds (maybe thousands) in this or above) grade.

Still no face to talk to private sector CEOs. Officially. 

Then this one ex-CEO demoted to million-dollar minister how to survive?

gracefuaboutpaycut.jpg

8 minutes ago, Jellandross said:

Then this one ex-CEO demoted to million-dollar minister how to survive?

gracefuaboutpaycut.jpg

Shameless...

For someone running temasek,  auntie ho is really free during office hours 

For the past 4 to 5 hours, she been posting lots of nonsense and ........cb, I need to be sleeping with the correct people to advance myself😂😂😂

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1511868529000976&id=100005335308340

Edited by Staff69