Workers' Party Chief Pritam Singh, Leader of the Opposition (LO)

Tohto

2 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

Thanks to Mdm Ho. We have achieved another Guinness World Records for... ...

2019Guinness-Book-of-World-Records-Logo-

the Most Sourest Grape in the world! :D :D :D (err... not a grammar mistake with the title, since most sour or sourest would be an understatement) 

I agree with the degree of sourness!

If I were to get that type of unknown salary, I won't even want people to know that I donate!

image.png.4604beeaee115fff26108bc8c3bf9829.png

I was really touched by his para 4 above. He is going to get just slightly more than  half peanut and he has decided to donate 50% of the LO salary to charity. He is still mediocre by the official standard, but, his gesture cannot be measured by dollars and cents!

As for PS' promotion, I say don't celebrate too soon. It is a double edged sword which can cut both ways. So he needs to tread carefully forward!

2 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

I agree with the degree of sourness!

If I were to get that type of unknown salary, I won't even want people to know that I donate!

image.png.4604beeaee115fff26108bc8c3bf9829.png

I was really touched by his para 4 above. He is going to get just slightly more than  half peanut and he has decided to donate 50% of the LO salary to charity. He is still mediocre by the official standard, but, his gesture cannot be measured by dollars and cents!

As for PS' promotion, I say don't celebrate too soon. It is a double edged sword which can cut both ways. So he needs to tread carefully forward!

Don’t worry, LTK still behind the scene like 诸葛亮。 

1 hour ago, Wt_know said:

yes, PS should do it openly

to shut everyone mouth that he "make more money" by appointed as LO (never before) ... now he set precedent liao ... [laugh] 

Steady lah PS. 💪

3 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

She posted it at 746am leh. Maybe still having breakfast and drinking coffee.

Post 52min and 3 hours ago

Screenshot_20200729-164341_Facebook.thumb.jpg.8552d307cd8ebd6421d640b4a41a3214.jpgScreenshot_20200729-164346_Facebook.thumb.jpg.4643c392938a3ba02b03a667797d95de.jpgScreenshot_20200729-164352_Facebook.thumb.jpg.adf67a9eac7383e1c2cec4483cf84cd7.jpgScreenshot_20200729-164401_Facebook.thumb.jpg.2b6f8eb2c003e4cf9abe820cc3b3b5a8.jpgScreenshot_20200729-164401_Facebook.thumb.jpg.2b6f8eb2c003e4cf9abe820cc3b3b5a8.jpg

• Shocked 3

7 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Don’t worry, LTK still behind the scene like 诸葛亮。 

害人之心不可有,防人之心不可无!

28 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

If I were to get that type of unknown salary, I won't even want people to know that I 50% of the LO salary to charity. 

Actually how much is their monthly pay?@

6 minutes ago, Beregond said:

$192,500 per year  .... not swee swee divide by 12 or 13 months

for PS , it's $385K (double)

2020-07-29_171016.jpg

3 hours ago, RadX said:

you writing from kathmandu?  there have wifi?

He went to Kamar-Taj. But kena stuck in the Mirror Dimension. Ancient One couldn't take his crap anymore. 😂

1 minute ago, Turboflat4 said:

He went to Kamar-Taj. But kena stuck in the Mirror Dimension. Ancient One couldn't take his crap anymore. 😂

spit the bugga out

9 minutes ago, Beregond said:

MP's allowance is about $16K. 

2 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

$192,500 per year  .... not swee swee divide by 12 or 13 months

for PS , it's $385K (double)

2020-07-29_171016.jpg

Huh mean 1 mth they drawing 16k salary? excluding their other job?

if he donate 50% still got 8k/mth, even if he work full time no other job and his wife is full time house wife without income.

8k per mth income can let him live nicely in a 5rm hdb with a very decent car. it will allow him to serve his area and ppl without any financial diffculty at all.

the other mp are really OVERPAID.

4 minutes ago, Beregond said:

Huh mean 1 mth they drawing 16k salary? excluding their other job?

if he donate 50% still got 8k/mth, even if he work full time no other job and his wife is full time house wife without income.

8k per mth income can let him live nicely in a 5rm hdb with a very decent car. it will allow him to serve his area and ppl without any financial diffculty at all.

the other mp are really OVERPAID.

he donates 50% of "extra" for being LO la

the standard allowance for MP ($16K) is 100% keep ... + 50% of extra for LO (more work to do as he said)

i think you better ask other MP who hold company directorship got director fees or not [sly] 

2 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

he donates 50% of "extra" for being LO la

the standard for MP ($16K) is 100% keep ... + 50% of extra for LO 

oh, damn confusing lol . i blur.

16k per mth how many ppl can dream of. he donate 50% also no issue

Edited by Beregond

7 minutes ago, Beregond said: