Here's Why I Only Buy Toyotas

awhtc

This is an interesting video as I never know the Toyota logo is based on a needle eye and a thread 😉

1 hour ago, yishunite said:

Toyota  the best!! All their design so original

1947_Toyopet_Model_SA_01.jpg

Ehmm am I seeing things here? [confused]

Body of the Type 2 VW Beetle, grille from the early days BMW and fender similar to Morris Minor... 

1 hour ago, yishunite said:

Toyota  the best!! All their design so original

1947_Toyopet_Model_SA_01.jpg

Interesting. Where are the side mirrors? The door hinge is on C pillar, how odd.

3 hours ago, Watwheels said:

Interesting. Where are the side mirrors? The door hinge is on C pillar, how odd.

Wei, is a TOYOTA OK hor.  Their 20 year old 1NZFDEESDBNFYGDGYU Engine design NEVER CHANGE one hor....

3 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

Ehmm am I seeing things here? [confused]

Body of the Type 2 VW Beetle, grille from the early days BMW and fender similar to Morris Minor... 

Yeah [thumbsup]

image.png.45b3c00e01f0103d8df104220f90d2cf.png

+

image.png.ac7cd9cad1be0585c259abe43e7b0e34.png

=

image.thumb.png.e336e1292e0269d4a5cffe4ded742e5f.png

On 7/30/2020 at 7:31 PM, Hamburger said:

5 sec into the vid, X liao.

Jiao voice i could not stand.

Scotty normally speaks worse than this, this is at his best!