Craving for mini fruit tarts

BabyBlade

Can anyone recommend yummy mini fruit tarts offering delivery services as well? Note: Not too expensive. 

50597963_1799675753470344_3669744860862087168_o_grande.jpg.8f65f87c573a510480d0941cb1469390.jpg

22 minutes ago, Hamburger said:

Standby for PM,

my take is quite a few will volunteer to deliver personally to your doorstep. 

Don't think so much. 😂

ownself makan or for gift?

buy the following ingredients, just cook the custard with the custard powder in a pot, get the fruit you like, can start making all kind of combination you want.

Screenshot_20200801-152752_Shopee SG.jpg

20200801_152900.jpg

41 minutes ago, Blueray said:

Delifrance ?

Not sure if they deliver though ...

+1 for Delifrance..

They deliver with min order.

Aiyo, do you know how much sugar is in tarts? 😂

Fruit tarts are even worse because fruits once cut they must be consumed quickly. So in order to keep the fruits from spoiling large amount of sugar is coated around the fruits.

Good luck.

1 hour ago, BabyBlade said:

Wah they do have it but its not the type I'm looking for. And it's $55 for a set of 30. Looking at a much lesser quantity. But this is good as a party set haha. 

https://www.delifrance.com.sg/order-online/fruit-tartlets

can't go wrong with Delifrance tarts, imho. 

47 minutes ago, Tohto said:

+1 for Delifrance..

Delifrance sultana croissants also yummy. 

On 8/1/2020 at 3:48 PM, Carbon82 said:

Check out this one, price starts from $12 per box. Min. order of 1 box (12 pieces). Delivery provided at a fee.

https://www.bees-cake.com/

bees-cake-handcrafted-with-passion-0.jpg

d3aae0_4b21d889a070488aa5fe4d5db55c861d~

Have you tried this before? Gonna order this one tmrw! Need to satisfy this craving. Lol. 

On 8/1/2020 at 3:38 PM, Tohto said:

+1 for Delifrance..

I think order their tarts can hit minimum alr. The fruit tarts $50+ already. 

On 8/1/2020 at 3:57 PM, Watwheels said:

Fruit tarts are even worse because fruits once cut they must be consumed quickly. So in order to keep the fruits from spoiling large amount of sugar is coated around the fruits.

Good luck.

You must be fun at parties! 😂 I can afford the excess sugar, for now. Haha. But give chance la, I seldom eat my fruit tarts but I need to eat it now. NEED. 

On 8/1/2020 at 3:32 PM, Jman888 said:

ownself makan or for gift?

buy the following ingredients, just cook the custard with the custard powder in a pot, get the fruit you like, can start making all kind of combination you want.

Screenshot_20200801-152752_Shopee SG.jpg

20200801_152900.jpg

Too much work. I just wanna eat. Haha. 

On 8/1/2020 at 3:57 PM, Watwheels said:

Good luck.

All the pastries default sugar level is quite high de, thats why cannot eat often la. If eat only once a while should be ok. Lol.

On 8/1/2020 at 3:24 PM, BabyBlade said:

Wah they do have it but its not the type I'm looking for. And it's $55 for a set of 30. Looking at a much lesser quantity. But this is good as a party set haha. 

https://www.delifrance.com.sg/order-online/fruit-tartlets

Wah lau no gentleman here one offer to help.

:grin:

I offer to help.

If 30 too much for you just eat how many you like.

I help you eat the rest.

I also like fruit tart.

We so alike. [sly]

54 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Normally women will be craving for food and die die must eat when they are pregnant 🤣

Yawn! The last time round I was craving for red velvet lol. Hor @Carbon82 hahaha. Comes and goes.