COE Bidding – 1st Round of August 2020

Carbon82

Now then move?? Jia lat. CB Deal, dealer going to fulfil them. It’s no longer a case I got 300 fish, I need to let go 200 fish. It’s I got 300 fish, I want to eat all and next month eat another 200 fish🤣

Just now, Passion said:

Now then move?? Jia lat. CB Deal, dealer going to fulfil them. It’s no longer a case I got 300 fish, I need to let go 200 fish. It’s I got 300 fish, I want to eat all and next month eat another 200 fish🤣

No leh. My AD help me bid 23k nia. 

If people buy on 6 or 8 bid NG and get car on first bid the buyer very happy. 

The dealer also very happy cos buyer got his car lah. 

13 minutes ago, Disco said:

Whole lot of them not back from lunch yet, stuck at ABC hawker, raining

COE bidding normally not done by SE lah. Normally there should have a team of admin doing this. 

last round we saw 93 bids before 15k and this round is 48 at the moment

45 went missing 

Edited by fatmond

5 minutes ago, Passion said:

Lai liao Lai liao. Demand not strong but still there. 1.5hrs to go and it’s 15k liao.

After they reopen coe bidding, looks like action started quite early, unlike last time action only got started after 3.30pm.

6 minutes ago, Tohto said:

COE bidding normally not done by SE lah. Normally there should have a team of admin doing this. 

Actually I wonder if the AD will collect all orders from their various brands and decide how much to bid, to prevent competing with each other within the group

Just now, Lotr said:

Actually I wonder if the AD will collect all orders from their various brands and decide how much to bid, to prevent competing with each other within the group

Within grp is fine, different grp cannot its price fixing.. 

compare to last round, there amount of bids bidding at 23k and below is 100 lesser

most likely these buyers top-up

Edited by fatmond