Hyundai Electric Cars, made in Singapore with love.

StreetFight3r

12 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Not easy to work for a Korean company.

Night time have to take them drinking soju

and join them for entertainment to 3am

at Korean lounge and go out night after night after night.

:grin:

image.thumb.png.131d5452aaa1ef9aa00ae1ab6f860487.png

image.png.ff2e855d06b83092e168ff81487eb57e.png

woah. I can i can. soju or hite, just pour down on me.

provided the crowd is what you have illustrated. . .  hahaha.

2 hours ago, Tohto said:

Joke aside.

It is true that never nice to work in a Korea company. 

Visited Korea for business trip quite frequently  in the early 2010+. After end work at 9pm+, 10pm+. Korean colleagues still want to go dinner and drinking till 1 to 2 am. Next morning normal time work. That can continue a few night. Cannot tahan and tell them I just go back hotel after work. 

And they got this stupid rule.

If you go KTV and you don't tapau the girl for the whole night

and go back hotel alone you have to pay MORE tips for her.

At the back of my head I kept hearing my stupid boss

Send you to Korea very ex hor

please save cost, please save cost

for the company sake.

• Sad 1

Aiyah she looked like this but that night I never think

is it real or under the knife

maybe too much soju cannot think straight.

I regret now maybe not real one. I kenna cheated.

image.png.fab153953da879bbd8f44b4bef3199e9.png

When your company send you to Korea to close the deal

going back hotel alone to sleep is NOT an option not matter how tired I was.

Have to do anything to seal the deal not matter how difficult.

I can honestly tell everyone here it was a big sacrifice on my part.

I don't even like soju. I am a Makgeolli man.

image.thumb.png.08cb831956e43d3ecfb528e2733e741b.png

13 hours ago, Sugimoto said:

And that guy who always says Avanza & other toyota models from Thai & Indonesia is a POS car from 3rd world country. Lets see he will buy this car which is made in our "1st world" country, Singapore.

Wah your feud with him really lol... 

If anyone kenna this kind of torture and after 5 nights of 3am soju

and saving cost with the ladies for the company - here is my secret tip.

Saturday lunch when you by yourself go for lunch at the ginseng chicken restaurant.

Go for the premium version maybe 3000 won more only.

The chicken soup will restore your vital essence in your system and pick you up.

Gets rid of all the the poison soju in your blood stream.

a.thumb.jpg.4844082eb0b2f5253fca4c6c9f78981c.jpg

Where got feud? I feel quite entertaining when this kind of MCF members appear here, it makes us the rest of the MCF members feel smarter. 

These guys will Pai si buay zhao & will keep on entertain MCF forum rain or shine in different forms.

Hopefully. it'll provide more job opportunities for Singaporeans. Local unis should start collaborating with them.

5 hours ago, inlinesix said:

Sg car got no import tax.

Charging station depends on where you stay.

My home is 10mins away from charging station.

By then they should open to public those charging points at MSCP currently used by BlueSG cars.

17 hours ago, Mockngbrd said:

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/transport/hyundai-to-produce-electric-cars-in-singapore

SINGAPORE - The vacuum left by Dyson 😂has been filled. Hyundai Motor will make electric vehicles (EVs) at a plant in Jurong slated to be up and running by 2022.

item_39056_1280px_74c6f2f304c0495d8eec85

The South Korean carmaker's choice to pick Singapore as a manufacturing location is an unprecedented one. 

Hyundai-45-concept-Frankfurt-main.jpg

* no import tax? *

You mean expensive rubbish? Haha. 

It is a pity that they are using the Ioniq brand name. Otherwise, we can revive our mcf brand name. Carbon82, what say you?😁

1 hour ago, Fitvip said:

Prior application is required and subject to the terms and conditions.

Still open to public what.

In addition, SP Power also got charging station