2020 United States Presidential Election

BabyBlade

Message added by BabyBlade

Donald Trump 2016

18 hours ago, Vinyl said:

What will you do if you are the Chinese government?

Sit and wait? Or take counter actions?

IMG_20201007_112629.jpg

Go to all the regional Pacific countries and ALL ... except the communist... will conclude its given the entire region the 70 plus years of peace and stability that made the prosperity today possible.. quite a few countries won't even exist today otherwise. 

In fact even Vietnam now wants them to continue. 

LKY offering Singapore to host the us navy carriers says enough... when it comes to the international strategic scene,  he's still one of the best spot on thinkers. 

Ironically, when it comes to hosting, some politicians may outwardly kpkb for public glory... privately do the same.

However... when it comes to China.. in just the few short years,  it's already gotten in firing conflicts and gathered nothing but regional loath. Only their intranet 战狼 and 粉红 says otherwise. 

SouthChinaSea.png

1 hour ago, Playtime said:

Go to all the regional Pacific countries and ALL ... except the communist... will conclude its given the entire region the 70 plus years of peace and stability that made the prosperity today possible.. quite a few countries won't even exist today otherwise. 

In fact even Vietnam now wants them to continue. 

LKY offering Singapore to host the us navy carriers says enough... when it comes to the international strategic scene,  he's still one of the best spot on thinkers. 

Absolutely right.

Its the stability provided by the US

that gave us the prosperity we have today.

And China wants to F@#k it up.

Bloodie communists ash olds always want to f@#k things up for everybody.

:grin:

The best Singapore did is kick communism out Singapore.

If our brave forefathers lost to the communists

I would not have the freedom to write this post today. 

5 minutes ago, Weez911 said:

Trump: "All they ever talk about is Covid, Covid and Covid. Covid Covid Covid. But we are rounding a turn. We have beaten Covid."

i watch his interviews . then ppl do fact check. easily 80% of what he say is false or a lie. and he can keep going and  going.

no horse run 

The communists in China are saying

Look at USA its because of democracy that US has so much Covid.

That's a BS argument.

The reason US has so much Covid is incompetent leader and not democracy.

New Zealand, Taiwan and Korea has democracy they don't have a big Covid problem.

And Communism does not guarantee you get a competent government.

For that matter democracy also does not guarantee you get a competent government.

But with democracy you get to change the government.

This is the difference but a huge difference.

12 minutes ago, Beregond said:

i watch his interviews . then ppl do fact check. easily 80% of what he say is false or a lie. and he can keep going and  going.

no horse run 

My BFF lives in a different world. His supporters live in a different world.

But don't have to go so far to US to see people living in their own world.

We have so many people living in their own world here also.

The reckless drivers thread we have people bang other people

and then come out of the car screaming - Its your fault, its your fault.

In my own company my boss will claim every success as his own ideas.

And any screw up was other people's idea.

So laugh at Trump all you want but so many people here also 

Exactly same as him.

My MIL also.

:a-happy:

16 minutes ago, Beregond said:

no horse run 

He doesn't do much interviews because he can't handle reporters and their questions. Above was quoted from his MAGA rallies. His last interview with 60 minutes was disastrous, where he walked away halfway during the interview and he then accused Leslie Stahl of asking him tough questions! 

He acts and talks tough but he is a strawberry. There is a reason why he is nice to Putin because he is afraid of him!

2 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

So laugh at Trump all you want but so many people here also 

:a-happy:

this quite true.

but frankly i watch world news alot. never seen any other world leader that can lie like him( i  suspect he dun even know he ie lieing ) he is just bombing whatever he feel like without knowing any thing.

anw this is 1 good reason trump must not take 4 more years, for usa and world sake.

https://www.facebook.com/NowThisPolitics/videos/759761027906789

he want to start logging in their protected forest, he is opening up more then 50 % of them, 

So many people point their finger at my BFF

and shout stupid lah, siao lah, live in your own world with own facts lah.

I think people should looks at themselves and wonder if they also live in their own world with their own alternative facts.

No lah I am not like that, I live in the REAL world, nothing FAKE about me.

I am 100% all real, nothing fake - Jamesc talking nonsense again.

Who lives in the real world here?

Ladies with fake eye lashes, fake boobs, high heels to make them taller.

Men that dye their hair, buy expensive cars they cannot afford to appear richer than they are.

We don't want people to look down on us as poor so must borrow money buy a bigger house to impress people.

Come here post and when people says its wrong, argue back NO its right cos don't want to appear wrong or stupid.

What Trump do many people also do but can only see the fault in Trump and not in themselves.

Welcome to the real world.

See the world and yourself as it really is.

8 minutes ago, Beregond said:

this quite true.

but frankly i watch world news alot. never seen any other world leader that can lie like him( i  suspect he dun even know he ie lieing ) he is just bombing whatever he feel like without knowing any thing.

The difference between Trump and other politicians that they lie to us 

they do it more gently, more friendly, more convincing.

George Bush Jr: We have proof that Iraq has weapons of mass destruction.

Bush is a bare face liar BUT no one wack him as hard as Trump. His lie led to a war which is even a worse lie.

Boris: We sent EU 350 million every week that can be used by the NHS instead.

So many more examples.

image.thumb.png.9c04631c92fba2bd345d600081dcd4e5.png

image.png.0c8dbe0019e70cd7eb00640d7aa03bec.png

35 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

The communists in China are saying

Look at USA its because of democracy that US has so much Covid.

That's a BS argument.

The reason US has so much Covid is incompetent leader and not democracy.

New Zealand, Taiwan and Korea has democracy they don't have a big Covid problem.

And Communism does not guarantee you get a competent government.

For that matter democracy also does not guarantee you get a competent government.

But with democracy you get to change the government.

This is the difference but a huge difference.

It's just like saying a democracy doesn't start the COVID virus.

So if you want to be a politician learn to lie properly lah.

Please learn to lie like George Bush to lie in a convincing way.

Use charts and use a general and get him to lie to the United Nations.

This way you lie to the whole world in one go.

So much easier than telling lies to one person at a time.

This is the unwilling sucker.

image.png.85aa0081b3caedea5ae7787eb7d1afe4.png

Use visual aids in your lie to make it more convincing.

image.png.161cc150f72bad43d2f3ebfe3cfb8c19.png

Edited by Jamesc

1 hour ago, Weez911 said:

Donald Trump's Top 100.

You see, you see

My BFF has done more in 4 years

than the other guy in 47.

True or not, true or not?

So is it a lie?

I am so proud of him.